Hive Open Mic 64 Fantasy, Mahanbir (Original) Freestyle

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey everyone I was playing my guitar in Santa Fe and found these cool sounding, chord voicings, then made up the little chorus thinking of the topic for this weeks open mic. The rest I just went for and freestyled I hope to write something for it. I didnt have the time to flush it out in writing to make it in time for this week. This was the first time I aimed to write something just for the open mic topic, I may do that more. So here is this. Thank You!
I am right here, right here with You
All these fantasies, all the sands shifting scenes, Who is left
I am right here, right here with You

(Freestyle)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahanbir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

I admire this free-flowing creation of yours, and I appreciate the presence you're bringing to this community. Good vibes! BTW, I nearly visited the Santa Fe area this weekend. More specifically, Taos. I heard there's a rainbow gathering happening now. Would enjoy meeting up with you someday. Peace.

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thank You! Yeah it is happening! I had to sacrifice going there to come to NYC! Living with/off of the fire is incredible, full access to starlight at night incredible! It is great being human! Yessir someday for sure! Blessings Jio...

Beautiful song brother! It reminded me of pink floyd. Greetings from Venezuela!

Awesome, Thank You! I actually haven't heard much Pink Floyd outside of Dark Side of the Moon! Greetings from NYC... Big Aloha to you and Venezuela!