[ING-ESP] "A dormir juntitos "Sleep Together" Edy Herrera y Liz- Cover by @mariangelgil.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


cancion.png

20211125_1252201.gif


Hello friends of Hive Open Mic this time I will interpret with my dad the song of Edy Herrera and Liz with the famous song "A dormir juntitos" this song is very interesting for its genre especially since the merengue is one of my favorite genres although as a singer I like to interpret all genres either ranchera, llanera, merengue, Vallenato, techno cumbia, etc ..., well I hope you like our interpretation.


Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic en esta ocasión les interpretare junto con mi papa la canción de Edy Herrera y liz con el famoso tema de "A dormir juntitos " este tema es muy interesante por su genero en especial ya que el merengue es uno de mis géneros favoritos aunque como cantante me gusta interpretar todos los géneros bien sea ranchera,llanera,merengue,Vallenato,tecno cumbia,etc..., bueno en fin espero que les guste nuestra interpretación

20211125_1252201.gif


Sleep Together

Eddy Herrera

Your memory haunts me all the time
I hear you even in the silence
I don't learn to live without you

And I put an extra place setting on our table
Every day I forget that you're not there
My mind denies that truth

Just like me
That I've come home early
And it's at your door that I remember I live somewhere else

I turn my back and walk away

And I see you
Through the window when you leave

And crying I feel like telling you, stay
Why are we sleeping alone
If we still love each other

If we still love each other
We don't let go of pride and go back

To sleep together, oh, like we did before

To sleep close together, cuddling in each other's arms

To sleep close together, oh, so close together

And erase what tarnishes our love

To sleep together, oh, just like before

To sleep tightly together, oh, tightly together

To sleep close together, cuddling in each other's arms

And erase what tarnishes our love

Taste, how much I miss you love, I miss you!
Oh, give me, give me, give me Liz!

Shall we dance Eddy?
Of course, my love, but glued together like this, oh so tasty!

And I see you
Through the window when you're leaving
And crying I feel like saying to you, stay

Why are we sleeping alone
If we still love each other
If we still love each other
We don't let go of pride and go back

To sleep together, oh, just like before

To sleep close together, oh, so close together

To sleep close together, cuddling in each other's arms

And erase what tarnishes our love

To sleep together, oh, just like before

To sleep close together, hugging each other

To sleep tightly together, oh, tightly together

And erase what tarnishes our love

Tell me Eddy, together!
Of course we can, my love! Cuddling together

And you're next! Taste!
Hey!
And erase what tarnishes our love

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Alejandro Martinez Rodriguez
Letra de A Dormir Juntitos © J. & N. Publishing, Juan And Nelson Publishing


A Dormir Juntitos

Eddy Herrera

Me persigue tu recuerdo todo el tiempo
Te escucho hasta en el silencio
No aprendo a vivir sin ti

Y pongo un cubierto demás en nuestra mesa
Cada día se me olvida que no estás
Mi mente niega esa verdad

Igual que a mí
Que me ha dado por llegar temprano a casa
Y en tu puerta es que recuerdo que vivo en otro lugar

Doy la espalda media vuelta y me voy

Y yo te veo
A través de la ventana cuando te vas

Y llorando me dan ganas de decirte, quédate
Por qué estamos durmiendo solos
Si nos seguimos queriendo

Si nos seguimos amando
No dejamos de lado el orgullo y volvemos

A dormir juntitos, ay, como antes

A dormir juntitos, abrazaditos

A dormir juntitos, ay, bien juntitos

Y borrar lo que empaña nuestro amor

A dormir juntitos, ay, como antes

A dormir juntitos, ay, bien juntitos

A dormir juntitos, abrazaditos

Y borrar lo que empaña nuestro amor

Sabor, ¡cuánto te extraño amor! ¡te extraño!
¡Ay! ¡dame, dame Liz!

¿Bailamos Eddy?
Claro mi amor, pero pegadito así ¡ay! ¡sabroso!

Y yo te veo
A través de la ventana cuando te vas
Y llorando me dan ganas de decirte, quédate

Por qué estamos durmiendo solos
Si nos seguimos queriendo
Si nos seguimos amando
No dejamos de lado el orgullo y volvemos

A dormir juntitos, ay, como antes

A dormir juntitos, ay, bien juntitos

A dormir juntitos, abrazaditos

Y borrar lo que empaña nuestro amor

A dormir juntitos, ay, como antes

A dormir juntitos, abrazaditos

A dormir juntitos, ay, bien juntitos

Y borrar lo que empaña nuestro amor

Dímelo Eddy ¡juntitos!
¡Claro que sí mi amor! Acurrucaditos

¡Y sigues! sabor!
¡Oye!
Y borrar lo que empaña nuestro amor

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Alejandro Martinez Rodriguez
Letra de A Dormir Juntitos © J. & N. Publishing, Juan And Nelson Publishing

20211125_1252201.gif

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con un teléfono BLU X10
pista musical de fondo: youtube
Cantante Original:

20211125_1252201.gif

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my BLU X10 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer:

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariangelgil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Que presentación tan enérgica familia, felicitaciones!. Este género musical casi no suena por acá y ustedes hasta coreografía nos regalaron, que excelente. Gracias por compartir música a través de nuestra comunidad. Un consejo MUY IMPORTANTE, el título del post debe comenzar con la frase Hive Open Mic y el número de la semana, casi he pasado por alto su video pensando que no era para Open Mic, pero al final llegamos hasta aquí. Por favor trabajen en ello, de hecho si pueden editar y acomodar este mismo post sería maravilloso. Gracias por estar aquí, feliz Domingo...

Openmic en Español.png

Cuánto talento tienes @mariangelgil. Excelente pieza musical y llevada de la mano de tu papá, un dúo sensacional! Una estrella de 10 para uds.