You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC 138 | Take me Deeper in Love ENG/ESP

in Hive Open Miclast year

When I see the title of this song, I was like "oh, you've sing the song I want to present this week"

I checked it again, them I observe the difference in it, Jude Nnam version was totally different frok this, but the same title though....

Anyway, I love the way you presented this one , you're just playing the guitar like a pro, anyways, that's what you're, keep on making waves.
I'll go and check for this particular song, I love the magical sound I'm listening to. 😊

Sort:  

Jude Nnam version was totally different from this, but the same title though

When I looked at the lyrics, I noticed that Jude Nnam actually got the inspiration from this song or maybe if there's a bible verse that says the same...

Because the lyrics, chorus and verses are almost similar.

Hehe
Haunty will fire Jude Nnam for us oooo

She haff goan copy me this time around 😂😂😂


Awwwwn
Thank you so much dear
I'm glad I gave you little magical feeling with this little presentation of mine. 🥰