You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 137 | Beautiful of Christina Aguilera | Cover

in Hive Open Miclast year

as you have said earlier in the post that music has a lot of healing that is also what made me realise that music is life, because it has a lot of things to do in people's life and you really made this week a very exicting one for me watching your video even when i was down but the music made me feel that there is better days ahead and hope for me. Thanks for bringing this entry to us all this week

Sort:  

And again it is very pleasant hearing you sing in English once again 😍, I really love it, it light up the week for me and I can picture a brighter week ahead

How nice that the lyrics of this song and its beautiful melody have touched your soul on a tiring day. There is always tomorrow to start over and make things right. Make amends for mistakes. Did you really understand my English a little? I'm always afraid to sing in your language hahaha...

it was still clear for me i understand it well i think i have to do a spanish song also this week. if you can give me some spanish songs name,🤗