You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 138 | Haunted | Cover | Embrujado

in Hive Open Miclast year

You are getting to sing more English song these days and I am very happy to see it sound so good I wish to sing in Spanish and I hope I will be able to do that in the next coming week hopefully. I love how you did those editing I wish to know more about it maybe when we chat on Dm I will be able to know it very well since I already got a laptop

Sort:  

It's weird, but I've actually chosen a bit more English songs. I think I have exhausted my repertoire in Spanish hahaha. I would like to see you singing the Latin American classic: Besame Mucho. It is an interesting and very famous song, easy to sing. And well, I say learning to edit. Fernanblog is helping me from Colombia...

Wow the editing was really awesome and I know I will surely apply it to my video one day