Hive Open Mic 67: Sentirte Mía por @melor9 Canción Original

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos amigos de #HiveOpenMic. La verdad es un gran placer participar en Open Mic.

Uniéndome a la temática de Contemplación. Decidí participar en ésta semana número 67 de éste gran concurso con una canción que compuse hace algunos años: Sentirte Mía. Relata con expresividad y pasión lo que es sentirse enamorado y atraído por tu media naranja. Justamente eso sentía y aún siento por mi hermosa esposa, quien inspiró ésta canción. Espero la disfruten. Como siempre, acompañado de mi #cuatrovenezolano. Mi #originalsong para participar:

Sentirte Mía

1
Esa mirada bonita /Causa deseos dentro de mí,
Quiero comer tu boquita /Con muchos besos que frenesí
2
Con solo ver tu presencia /Yo siento fuego yo siento amor
Me olvido de la decencia/ Quiero fundirme en tu corazón
3
Y acariciarte sentirte mía
Quiero entregarte toda mi vida
Que fascinante sentir tus labios
Tenerte siempre entre mis brazos
4
Eres tu todo en mi vida/ tu me enloqueces bella ilusión
A veces yo me pregunto/ ¿qué va a pasar con esta obsesión?
5
Describir lo que se siente/no es tan sencillo ¿cómo decir?
Con solo tenerte al frente/quiero comerte todita...sí

image.png

Hello dear #HiveOpenMic friends. The truth is a great pleasure to participate in Open Mic.

Joining the theme of Contemplation. I decided to participate in this week number 67 of this great contest with a song that I composed a few years ago: Feel Mine. Tell with expressiveness and passion what it is to feel in love and attracted to your better half. Just that I felt and still feel for my beautiful wife, who inspired this song. I hope you enjoy it. As always, accompanied by my #cuatrovenezolano.

Feeling Mine

1
That pretty look / Cause desires inside of me,
I want to eat your little mouth / With many kisses that frenzy
2
Just seeing your presence / I feel fire I feel love
I forget decency / I want to melt into your heart
3
And caress you feel mine
I want to give you all my life
How fascinating to feel your lips
Always have you in my arms
4
You are everything in my life / you drive me crazy, beautiful illusion
Sometimes I wonder / what will happen to this obsession?
5
Describe what it feels like / is not so simple, how to say?
Just by having you in front / I want to eat you all ... yes

Sort:  

Congratulations @melor9! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 64000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oh yeah, sounds incredible. Smooth sailing. Around here, I'm hearing a lot of positive feedback about the genre of music called "Yacht rock." I could see you sailing around the world on a yacht, bringing your good tunes. I admire the magnitude of songs you know by heart, and your ability to carry them all in such a silky way.

Oh, sí, suena increíble. Viento en popa. Por aquí, escucho muchos comentarios positivos sobre el género de música llamado "Yacht rock". Podía verte navegando alrededor del mundo en un yate, trayendo tus buenas canciones. Admiro la magnitud de las canciones que te sabes de memoria y tu habilidad para llevarlas todas de una manera tan sedosa.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

tus comentarios son siempre un impulso positivo amigo. un abrazo!

me gusto hermano, suena muy bien ese cuatro

jejeje gracias hermano