Hive Open Mic week 57| Ladrón de tu amor por @melor9

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola queridos amigos de #Hive. La verdad es un gran placer poder participar en Open Mic.

IMG_20210503_080952.jpg

Para la temática de esta semana propuesta por nuestro querido amigo @cabelindsay: "optimismo". Fue difícil seleccionar un tema que se relacionara directamente. Aún así, quiero participar con una canción que me transmite ese sentimiento use titula: "Ladrón de tu amor", de Enrique Hidalgo. Una canción muy famosa en mi país Venezuela. Quien fue interpretada por Gualberto Ibarreto como tema principal de una reconocida telenovela d la década de los 80's.

Ésta canción me llena de optimismo en lo musical. Aunque su letra se trata de otro argumento, para mí es una canción muydificil d interpretar en lo musical. Comienza con unos tonos muy graves para mí tipo de voz y luego en el desarrollo del tema hay un alcance muy agudo, por supuesto, considerable a mi registro vocal. Es todo un desafío cantar ésta canción. Entonces, cuando logro interpretarla sin dificultades me lleno de gran satisfacción y optimismo para cantar cualquier otro tema de gran dificultad.

Espero disfruten de mi participación. Un abrazo para todos!

Hello dear Hive friends. The truth is a great pleasure to be able to participate in Open Mic.

For this week's theme proposed by our dear friend @cabelindsay: "optimism". It was difficult to select a topic that was directly related. Still, I want to participate with a song that transmits that feeling to me. Use the title: "Thief of your love", by Enrique Hidalgo. A very famous song in my country Venezuela. Who was interpreted by Gualberto Ibarreto as the main theme of a well-known telenovela from the 80's.

This song fills me with optimism musically. Although its lyrics are about another argument, for me it is a very difficult song to interpret musically. It starts with very low tones for my voice type and then in the development of the theme there is a very high reach, of course, considerable to my vocal register. It is quite a challenge to sing this song. So, when I manage to interpret it without difficulties, I am filled with great satisfaction and optimism to sing any other subject with great difficulty.

I hope you enjoy my participation. A hug for everyone!

Sort:  

Your excellent singing indeed can show optimism, as you managed to sing it very well. It goes with nice flow, you covered up the dificulties, and this is the goal we all have to achieve. Although something is difficult to play or sing, it has to come easily to the listeners. Thank you @melor9 for your great participation!

P.S. The sound of your video improved 100% , what a pleasure to listen to you! 🙌

Gracias por el apoyo y las sugerencias que me han ayudando mucho. Que bueno le agrado mi interpretación. Saludos

Me alegro :) De eso se trata, que nos apoyemos mutuamente y que crezcamos todos juntos.
Un saludo

I think your song fits very well with the theme. You play and sing so nicely. Always a pleasure to listen to your contributions to hiveopenmic.🤗💚