Hive Open Mic Wk#221 || All I Want by Olivia Rodrigo Cover

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, welcome to Hive Open Mic week#221. For this week's theme Desire which was selected by the spotlight artist @g2comfort, I'm going to be doing a song by Olivia Rodrigo All I Want

When I first saw this week's theme, I didn't know what to sing at all. Choosing a song that would go In line with the theme of the week isn't so easy sometimes haha. I tried searching for some known songs but couldn't find any.

1000115515.png

To desire means to wish for something earnestly or to want something badly. I chose this song because it goes in line with this week's theme.

We're only humans, after all, so sometimes we desire to be loved and taken care of.
When you fall out of love, do your self-esteem and worth lie in a relationship? Do you desire only to be in a relationship just because?
The value of a thing is not known until it is lost. We always desire things we don't have
.

Lyrics

All I want is love that lasts
Is all I want too much to ask?
Is there something wrong with me? Oh, ooh
All I want is a good guy
Are my expectations far too high?
Try my best but what can I say?
All I have is myself at the end of the day
All I want is for that to be okay

Link

The cover image was edited by me using Canva

Thanks for watching❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I could listen to your voice once and again, it's very tuneful. You've shared a beautiful presentation.

Thank you for the lovely comment 🤗❤️

I have come around to learn again 😁😜 oo
Where would I begin from
This was really awesome

Beautiful presentation with sweet voice.

Keep it up

Thank you 😊

Wow... It's a perfect cover, what a beauty. You have the gift of transmitting peace with your voice, thank you for giving us this moment my friend, your presence adorns our community, I send you a sincere hug ❤️

Thank you for the lovely compliment 😊, I appreciate 🤗
Have an amazing day today ❤️✨

Woah what a wonderful start up your voice is super cute i love the way the way you sing i guess I'm falling in love with your voice thanks for sharing this beautiful song with us

Thank you ☺️

You have a lovely voice !LADY ❤️ and you sing with passion :)

All the best 😉

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @meyateingi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/26 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you 🥰

¡Wow, amazing my friend! I loved your interpretation. I loved your voice. Ohh!👏👏👏👏👏👏

Thank you 🤗❤️