[ENG-ESP] OPENMIC. Semana 90./EL ESPANTO/Cover by @miguelangel06


ENTRADA EL ESPANTO.jpg

Here I am again with you friends from #openmic. I hope not to fail you while I can but there will always be some delay when there are difficulties. Well, the good thing is that I am here to give you a humorous theme of the Venezuelan Creole of those Anden of our country Venezuela in the interpretation of that prodigious group CARAOTA, ÑEMA Y TAJÁ. Well, ESPANTO became one of his most coveted songs by any singer because listening to it and trying to really interpret its description is very difficult. I hope that this week 90 dedicated to INTRANSIGENT EVOLUTION brings me more luck than others but I still don't care how they receive it because I know that they will bet that the work that I am doing in striving has a lot of value and that I am noticing every time I go out to share with you with all the love and with great joy. I wish you all a Happy and prosperous year 2022.


20200418_114420.jpg
fuente

EL ESPANTO

*Carota, Ñema and Tajá.

Beyond I don't know where
I don't know when
they say that a fright comes out
Beyond I don't know where
they don't know when they say
they say that a fright comes out.

That they saw it, they don't know
neither where, nor how, nor when
nor why it was frightening
That they saw it they don't know
neither where, nor how, nor when
nor why he was frightening.

I saw it (I did see it)
I saw it (I did see it)

It was a headless dead man
with no pants and no shirt
with his hands in his pocket
and a macabre smile
He was a headless dead man
without pants or shirt
with his hands in his pocket
and a macabre smile.

His eyes were peeled
his moustache was dripping
his hair was standing on end
he had the beard pa' tras
and he danced this merengue
and he danced this tasty merengue
and he danced this merengue
with that atravezao rhythm

Beyond I don't know where
I don't know when
they say that a fright comes out
Beyond I don't know where
they don't know when they say
they say that a fright comes out.

That they saw it, they don't know
neither where, nor how, nor when
nor why it was frightening
That they saw it they don't know
neither where, nor how, nor when
nor why he was frightening.

I saw it (I did see it)
I saw it (I did see it)

It was a headless dead man
with no pants and no shirt
with his hands in his pocket
and a macabre smile
He was a headless dead man
without pants or shirt
with his hands in his pocket
and a macabre smile.

His eyes were peeled
his moustache was dripping
his hair was standing on end
he had the beard pa' tras
and he danced this merengue
and he danced this tasty merengue
and he danced this merengue
with that rhythm atravezao.

I saw it (I did see it)
I saw it (I did see it)
I saw it (I did see it)


exit of the burrito.jpg

*The images were edited by @jpulido0306 and edited in PhotoScape application in addition to the video recording posted

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Aquí estoy de nuevo con ustedes amigos de #openmic. Espero no fallarles mientras pueda pero siempre habrá algún retraso cuando existen dificultades. Bueno lo bien es que estoy aquí para entregarles un tema jocoso del venezolano criollo de por esos Anden de nuestro país Venezuela en la interpretación de ese grupo prodigioso CAROTA, ÑEMA Y TAJÁ. Pues el ESPANTO se convirtió en uno de sus temas más codiciados por cualquier cantante porque al escucharlo y tratar de interpretar realmente su descripción es muy difícil. Espero que en esta semana 90 dedicada a la EVOLUCIÓN INTRANSIGENTE me traiga más suerte que otras pero igual me da a como lo reciban porque sé que apostarán a que el trabajo que estoy haciendo en esforzarme tiene mucho valor y eso lo voy notando cada vez que salgo a compartir con ustedes con todo el cariño y con mucha alegría. Les deseo a todos y todas un Feliz y próspero año 2022.
#

EL ESPANTO

Carota, Ñema y Tajá

Más allá de no sé donde
tampoco se sabe cuándo
dicen que sale un espanto
Más allá de no sé donde
tampoco se sabe cuándo
dicen que sale un espanto.

Que lo vieron no se sabe
ni dónde ni cómo ni cuándo
ni por qué andaba espantando
Que lo vieron no se sabe
ni dónde ni cómo ni cuándo
ni por qué andaba espantando.

Yo lo vi (yo sí lo vi)
Yo lo vi (yo sí lo vi)

Era un muerto sin cabeza
sin pantalón ni camisa
con las manos en el bolsillo
y una macabra sonrisa
Era un muerto sin cabeza
sin pantalón ni camisa
con las manos en el bolsillo
y una macabra sonrisa.

Tenía los ojos pelao
tenía el bigote chorreao
tenía los pelos parao
tenía la barba pa´ tras
y bailaba este merengue
sabroso así de medio lao
y bailaba este merengue
con ese ritmo atravezao

Más allá de no sé donde
tampoco se sabe cuándo
dicen que sale un espanto
Más allá de no sé donde
tampoco se sabe cuándo
dicen que sale un espanto.

Que lo vieron no se sabe
ni dónde ni cómo ni cuándo
ni por qué andaba espantando
Que lo vieron no se sabe
ni dónde ni cómo ni cuándo
ni por qué andaba espantando.

Yo lo vi (yo sí lo vi)
Yo lo vi (yo sí lo vi)

Era un muerto sin cabeza
sin pantalón ni camisa
con las manos en el bolsillo
y una macabra sonrisa
Era un muerto sin cabeza
sin pantalón ni camisa
con las manos en el bolsillo
y una macabra sonrisa.

Tenía los ojos pelao
tenía el bigote chorreao
tenía los pelos parao
tenía la barba pa´ tras
y bailaba este merengue
sabroso así de medio lao
y bailaba este merengue
con ese ritmo atravezao.

Yo lo vi (yo sí lo vi)
Yo lo vi (yo sí lo vi)
Yo lo vi (yo sí lo vi)


salida del burrito.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas por @jpulido0306 y editadas en la aplicación PhotoScape además de la grabación del video publicado en este post.

Sort:  

Qué bien hijo. Te felicito. Sé que estás en el cambio bilógico de tu voz pero cada día me sorprendes. Vienen nuevos retos.

That's great son. I congratulate you. I know you are in the bi-logical change of your voice but every day you surprise me. New challenges are coming.

Bravo familia, feliz año nuevo. Excelente tema ara cantar esta semana 90...

Español.jpg

Dear @miguelangel06,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!