[ENG-ESP] OPENMIC. Semana 91/UN MILLÓN DE AMIGOS/Roberto Carlos/Cover by @miguelangel06


ENTRADA UN MILLÓN DE AMIGOS.jpg

English

Well dear friends of #hive, a new year has arrived and it is time to start thinking about how good we are going to be. Hope for the best from me as it is the only way to continue living in harmony. To the friends of #openmic I also wish that this new year brings us the best of times. Saying it for me is not easy since because I am Venezuelan I am with my family going through difficult times due to the economic situation but this will not defeat me, I will continue with you bringing the maximum of joy to share. In this first week of the year, the friend @fernanblog has selected an interesting topic that has to do with entrepreneurship and to carry out these undertakings it is good to have great and many friends like you. So the week dedicated to MOTIVATION, I bring you A MILLION OF FRIENDS of the singer ROBERTO CARLOS. Before closing my post I want to greet my friends @cabalindsay, @mipiano and @jesuslnrs for their extraordinary work. I hope that you liked my message and that the blessing reaches all of you. THANK YOU.


descarga.jpg
source

A Million Friends

.

Roberto Carlos

I just want to look at the fields
I just want to sing my song
But I don't want to sing alone
I want a chorus of little birds
I want to take this song my friend
To whoever might need it.


I want to have a million friends
And so louder to be able to sing
I want to have a million friends
And so louder I can sing

I just want a strong wind
To take my boat northbound
And on the way I'm going to fish
To divide then when I arrive
I want to take this friendly song
To whoever might need it.


I want to have a million friends
And so louder to be able to sing
I want to have a million friends
And so louder I can sing

I want to create the peace of the future
I want to have a home without a wall
I want my child to stand tall
Singing loud, smiling free
I want to take this friendly song
To whomever might need it.


I want to have a million friends
And so louder to be able to sing
I want to have a million friends
And so louder I can sing

I want love always in this life
To feel the warmth of a helping hand
I want my brother to smile in the wind
To see him cry but with joy
I want to take this friendly song
To whoever might need it.


I want to have a million friends
And so louder to be able to sing
I want to have a million friends
And so louder to be able to sing
I want to have a million friends
And so louder to be able to sing
I want to have a million friends
And so louder to be able to sing

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Buddy Mary Mc Cluskey / Erasmo Esteves / Roberto Carlos
Letra de Un millón de amigos © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC


SALIDA UN MILLON DE AMIGOS.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas por @jpulido0306 con la aplicación PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI además del video publicado en esta sesión.

Español

Bueno queridos amigos de #hive, ha llegado un nuevo año y es momento de ir pensando en lo bueno que vamos a ser. De mi parte esperen lo mejor ya que es la única manera de continuar viviendo en armonía. Alos amigos y amigas de #openmic también les deseo que este año nuevo nos traiga el mejor delos momentos. Decirlo para mí no es fácil ya que por ser venezolano estoy junto a mi familia pasando momentos difíciles por la situación económica pero esto no me vencerá, continuaré con ustedes llevando el máximo de alegría para compartir. En esta semana primera del año el amigo @fernanblog ha seleccionado un tema interesante que tiene que ver con el emprendimiento y para llevar a cabo esos emprendimiento es bueno tener grandes y muchos amigos como ustedes. Así que la semana dedicada a la MOTIVACIÓN, les traigo UN MILLÓN DE AMIGOS del cantante ROBERTO CARLOS. Antes de cerrar mi publicación quiero saludar a mis amigos @cabalindsay, @mipiano y @jesuslnrs por su extraordinaria labor. Espero de mi parte les haya gustado mi mensaje y que la bendición llegue a todos ustedes. MIL GRACIAS.


descarga.jpg
fuente

Un millón de Amigos

Roberto Carlos

Yo sólo quiero mirar los campos
Yo sólo quiero cantar mi canto
Pero no quiero cantar solito
Yo quiero un coro de pajaritos
Quiero llevar este canto amigo
A quién lo pudiera necesitar.


Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar
Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar

Yo sólo quiero un viento fuerte
Llevar mi barco con rumbo norte
Y en el trayecto voy a pescar
Para dividir luego al arribar
Quiero llevar este canto amigo
A quién lo pudiera necesitar.


Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar
Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar

Yo quiero crear la paz del futuro
Quiero tener un hogar sin muro
Quiero a mi hijo pisando firme
Cantando alto, sonriendo libre
Quiero llevar este canto amigo
A quién lo pudiera necesitar.


Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar
Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar

Yo quiero amor siempre en esta vida
Sentir calor de una mano amiga
Quiero a mi hermano sonrisa al viento
Verlo llorar pero de contento
Quiero llevar este canto amigo
A quién lo pudiera necesitar.


*Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar
Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar
Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar
Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos
Y así más fuerte poder cantar

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Buddy Mary Mc Cluskey / Erasmo Esteves / Roberto Carlos
Letra de Un millón de amigos © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC


SALIDA UN MILLON DE AMIGOS.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas por @jpulido0306 con la aplicación PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI además del video publicado en esta sesión.
Sort:  

Qué bonito hermano. Juntos podemos y así será y no te rindas por nada que ahora es cuando vienen buenas nuevas. Te felicito.

Gracias hijo mío por compartir en familia tu talento que poco a poco vas creciendo y tengamos paciencia. Te amo.

Awesome performance @miguelangel06. Please keep up the good talent.

Muchas gracias. Así lo haré. Gracias por tu gran consejo.

Thank you very much. I will do so. Thanks for your great advice.

Good one, you guys. It's a powerful song lyrically, and the three of you carry it powerfully. I admire the backing instruments and it all comes together greatly in the chorus when the three of you sing in unison.

Buena, chicos. Es una canción poderosa líricamente, y ustedes tres la llevan con fuerza. Admiro los instrumentos de acompañamiento y todo se combina enormemente en el coro cuando los tres cantan al unísono.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Agradecido amigo. Estoy contento por leer esos comentarios que me fortalecen y nos fortalecen. Mil gracias.

Grateful friend. I am happy to read those comments that strengthen me and strengthen us. Thank you very much.

Congratulations @miguelangel06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bien hecho Miguel y espero que este año Dios te bendiga con muchos éxitos, no te rindas que tienes un buen apoyo y cada día que pase serás un pro, eres GENIAL y espero seguir aquí todavía en la plataforma cuando hayas llegado bien lejos, recuerda que con tu ejemplo inspirarás a muchos niños y personas, y lo importante aquí es que te guste y ames lo que haces, solo de esa manera todo te saldrá mejor de lo que esperas, un abrazo y que sigan los éxitos para ti 👊😎🔥🎙️🎶❤️🌟💫💯