Hive Open Mic Week #133 "Opportunity". Just the two of us - Grover Washinton Jr/Bill Withers (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola hivers! Mi nombre es Miguel Bonilla y hoy les traigo un tema que me ha gustado desde hace muchos años que es "Just the two of us". Espero que les guste y un abrazo para todos! :)

Hello Hivers!! My name is Miguel Bonilla and today i'm going to play a song that i like so much. That song is called "Just the two of us". I hope you like it!! :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excelente hermano... Me gustó mucho esa canción!! Tienes un color de voz muy agradable... Felicidades!

Hola bro, muchas gracias!!

Wow that was wonderful! Fantastic playing and singing.

Thank you so much!! 😀😃

Yay.. this is cool. I don't know what to say, but I like and enjoy it. you are great dude.

Thank you so much bro!!

you're welcome bro

@miguelon01 excellent performance my friend 😇

Thank you so much!!! 😃

Miguel tienes una voz muy bonita y tocas muy bien la guitarra. Me ha gustado mucho la parte del bambam 😂🤗. Gracias por participar esta semana 🤗❤.

Holaaa je,je muchas gracias!!

De nada 🤗

Wow... Dear friend this is the first time I am visiting your post and to be honest I am greatly blessed to have listened to your awesome performance...
I really love your guitar sound and how passionately you sing along while playing.
You did very well dear friend.
Let me suggest that you write a bit more than what you wrote here. You can include the lyrics to your presentation in your entry together with the source.
You can also briefly tell why you selected the song you sang as there's always a theme given every week in the community to explore and share live music about.

You did wonderfully well dear friend..
You Rockkkkk 🥰❤️🎶🎵💕🎸🎸💜

Thank you very much for your words bro. I'll take your suggestions for the next videos my friend. Thank you so much!!😀 😬😬

You're welcome dear friend..
Its a pleasure to meet you here 💙🎺💯🧡💕❤️🎵

Congratulations @miguelon01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!