HIVE Open Mic 142 // cover “DE QUE ME SIRVE LA VIDA” //"WHAT IS LIFE USING ME"

InShot_20221230_080221249.jpg


Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, les habla @milasalazar, estamos en la semana 142 con la temática "Nuestro Destino" seleccionado por el artista destacado @leomolina.

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, this is @milasalazar speaking, we are in week 142 with the theme "Our Destination" selected by featured artist @leomolina.

Para esta semana les traigo un tema titulado "PARA QUE ME SIRVE LA VIDA" por el grupo Calimba.

For this week I bring you a song entitled "WHAT IS LIFE SERVING ME" by the group Calimba.

Este tema me gusta y lo seleccione para la temática ya que el destino para cada uno es diferente.

I like this theme and I selected it for the theme since the destination for each one is different.

A veces nosotros cambiamos nuestro por alguna x razón. Espero les guste mi interpretación. Feliz año nuevo.

Sometimes we change our for some reason. I hope you like my interpretation. happy new year


cintillomila.png

cintillomila.png

“DE QUE ME SIRVE LA VIDA” //"WHAT IS LIFE USING ME"



Estoy a punto de emprender un viaje
Con rumbo hacia lo desconocido
No se si algún día vuelva a verte
No es fácil aceptar haber perdido

Por más que suplique no me abandones
Dijiste no soy yo es el destino
Y entonces entendí que aunque te amaba
Tenía que elegir otro camino

De que me sirve la vida
Si eres lo que yo pido
Los recuerdos no me alcanzan
Pero me mantienen vivo

De que me sirve la vida
Si no la vivo contigo
De que me sirve la esperanza
Si es lo último que muere
Y sin ti ya la he perdido

Escucha bien amor lo que te digo
Pues creo no habrá otra ocasión
Para decirte que no me arrepiento
De haberte entregado el corazón

Por más que suplique no me abandones
Dijiste no soy yo es el destino
Y entonces entendi que aunque te amaba
Tenía que elegir otro camino

De que me sirve la vida
Si eres lo que yo pido
Los recuerdos no me alcanzan
Pero me mantienen vivo

De que me sirve la vida
Si no la vivo contigo
De que me sirve la esperanza
Si es lo último que muere
Y sin ti ya la he perdido

De que me sirve la vida
Si eres lo que yo pido
Los recuerdos no me alcanzan
Pero me mantienen vivo

De que me sirve la vida
De que me sirve la esperanza
Si es lo último que muere
Y sin ti ya la he perdido

AKYMf2TCNHGqQgGZBXV3sH37LamQqSkg7M5NEJpT7YyE3vAAgoAtFiSKuh1RHhg.png

I'm about to go on a journey
Heading into the unknown
I don't know if one day I will see you again
It is not easy to accept having lost

As much as I beg, don't abandon me
You said it's not me it's fate
And then I understood that although I loved you
I had to choose another path

What use is life to me?
If you are what I ask
Memories don't reach me
But they keep me alive

What use is life to me?
If I don't live with you
What use is hope to me?
If it's the last thing to die
And without you I've already lost

Listen well love what I tell you
Well, I think there will be no other occasion
To tell you that I don't regret it
Of giving you my heart

As much as I beg, don't abandon me
You said it's not me it's fate
And then I understood that although I loved you
I had to choose another path

What use is life to me?
If you are what I ask
Memories don't reach me
But they keep me alive

What use is life to me?
If I don't live with you
What use is hope to me?
If it's the last thing to die
And without you I've already lost

What use is life to me?
If you are what I ask
Memories don't reach me
But they keep me alive

What use is life to me?
What use is hope to me?
If it's the last thing to die
And without you I've already lost

FUENTE


Sort:  

Que lindo mi niña , felicitaciones 🤗👋👋👋👋😘

Hola mi tibi @dealtokilate, graciaaassss🥰🎉😘🤗

Muchas felicidades por este trabajo. Has demostrado tu potente voz y es un privilegio escucharte.

Hola amigo @jhonymedina, muy agradecida por tus lindas palabras. Bendiciones y éxitos

Hermosa interpretación y canción mi niña @milasalazar👏👏👏👏🤗🥰muy acordé a la tematica, me encantó, te amo inmenso. Dios te bendiga 🙏💖🌹🎧🥂📀💁🌠❇️🤶🎁🎄🎄🎵🎵🎼🎤🍾🎶🎶💚😊💜🧡🎀💛💙❤️💞

Bendición tía @nellynohemi, 🤗🤭🥰 graciaasss. Amén 🙏😇 tia. También la Amo en grande

Hermoso mami. Dios te bendiga

Gracias tía @lasembradora 🥰😇🙏. Amén 🙏

A passionate singing. Nice one there @milasalazar. Hope you are having a good time celebrating the season?

Hello friend @jesus-son, thank you very much for your nice comment ☺️, Thank God if you are enjoying these days with your family. I hope you are also enjoying these days

Yes dear friend @milasalazar I am doing fine and enjoying my holiday. Wish you and your family the best

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

Gracias @hiveopenmic ☺️, gracias por su apoyo

Congratulations @milasalazar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

_Gracias por su apoyo

De nada @milasalazar. 🌹🌹🌹

Por cierto, también necesitamos tu ayuda. ¿Podemos pedirle que apoye nuestra propuesta para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo?
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

¡Muchas gracias!

Dulcemente buenísima. Te amo niña grande