Hive Open Mic 177 // Cover "QUIERO ALABARTE" // "I WANT TO PRAISE YOU"

in Hive Open Mic9 months ago

InShot_20230901_183333431.jpg


Saludos amigos de Hive Open Mic, les saluda la usuario @milasalazar, estamos en la semana # 177 con la temática "ALABANZA".

Greetings friends of Hive Open Mic, user _@milasalazar grites you, we are in week # 177 with the theme "PRAISE".

Para esta semana les traigo un tema Cristiano titulado "QUIERO ALABARTE", lo escogí porque está muy acordé a la temática y porque esta canción me gusta muchísimo y me hace recordar a mi madre.

For this week I bring you a Christian song entitled "I WANT TO PRAISE YOU", I chose it because it is very consistent with the theme and because I like this song very much and it reminds me of my mother.

Esperando que les guste mi interpretación, me despido y les deseo el mejor de los éxitos. Bendiciones.

Hoping you like my interpretation, I say goodbye and wish you the best of success. Blessings.

InShot_20230525_201832388~2.jpg

InShot_20230525_201832388~2.jpg

"QUIERO ALABARTE" // "I WANT TO PRAISE YOU"

Quiero Alabarte
Quiero alabarte, más y más aun
Quiero alabarte, más y más aun
Buscar tu voluntad
Tu gracia conocer
Quiero alabarte

LAS AVES DEL CIELO
CANTAN PARA TI
LAS BESTIAS DEL CAMPO
REFLEJAN TU PODER
QUIERO YO CANTAR
QUIERO LEVANTAR MIS MANOS
HACIA TI . . . (BIS)

Quiero cantarte, más y más aun
Quiero cantarte, más y más aun
Buscar tu voluntad
Tu gracia conocer
Quiero cantarte

LAS AVES DEL CIELO CANTAN PARA TI
LAS BESTIAS DEL CAMPO
REFLEJAN TU PODER
QUIERO YO CANTAR
QUIERO LEVANTAR MIS MANOS
HACIA TI . . . (BIS)

FUENTE

SRL-image-1 (36).png

I want to praise you
I want to praise you, more and more even
I want to praise you, more and more even
seek your will
your grace to know
I want to praise you

THE BIRDS OF THE SKY
THEY SING FOR YOU
THE BEASTS OF THE FIELD
REFLECT YOUR POWER
I WANT TO SING
I WANT TO RAISE MY HANDS
TO YOU . . . (BIS)

I want to sing to you, more and more even
I want to sing to you, more and more even
seek your will
your grace to know
I want to sing to you

THE BIRDS OF THE SKY SING FOR YOU
THE BEASTS OF THE FIELD
REFLECT YOUR POWER
I WANT TO SING
I WANT TO RAISE MY HANDS
TO YOU . . . (BIS)



Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @milasalazar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Muchas gracias por su comentario y apoyo

¡Eso es genial @milasalazar! ¡Estamos emocionados de ver tus logros en Hive! ¡Seguiremos apoyándote para lograr tus próximas metas!

Por cierto, también necesitamos tu ayuda. ¿Podemos pedirle que apoye nuestra propuesta para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo?
Todo lo que necesita hacer es hacer clic en el botón "soporte" en esta página: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Gracias!

Gracias por su apoyo

This is a wonderful presentation.,❤️❤️

thank you for your comment

Lovely rendition
I enjoyed it
Kudos to you

thank you friend for your nice comment

You're welcome

Hola Mila, ya tenía un tiempo sin venir a escucharte bella, oye yo he escuchado muchas canciones dedicadas a Dios, pero esta es primera vez que la escucho.
Tu voz tiene un timbre muy rico y es muy interesante escucharte preciosa.
Dios te bendiga 👏

Hola amiga mirel, cómo estás? Gracias por tu lindo comentario, muy agradecida

Beautiful presentation dear

thank you for your comment

I don't think there is anyone who listens to you in this video and doesn't connect with every phrase you sing, because you do it with a feeling that transmits love. You have put your heart in every note and all your followers feel it. Congratulations for what you have achieved in the soul of those who listen to you Milagros...

No creo que exista persona que te escuche en este video y no conecte con cada frase que cantas, porque lo haces con un sentimiento que transmite amor. Has puesto tu corazón en cada nota y eso lo sentimos todos tus seguidores. Felicitaciones por lo que has logrado en el alma de quien te escucha Milagros...

Hola Jesús disculpa la tardanza, muchas gracias papito por tu comentario y apoyo.