Sort:  

Thanks for mentioned and aprreciated @mipiano ^_^

Good work is appreciated here dear friend @ipul27 ^_^ and you are always doing well. Keep up with this path and looking forward to your next entry :)

Thanks

De nada :))) {I remember you were learning some Spanish words} :D

Thanks my friend @mipiano... This week is gonna be a great challenge, and I'll try to do my best ^^
Hey, you still remember me were I learning some Spanish, that's super! Now I can say, mi Espanyol no estoy muy bueno still learning and improving ^
^ heheh

Hehehe, how cool is this ✨

Muy Bien amigo, siempre aprendiendo 👌

Good luck this week with your participation 👏👏

Sure, thank you so much ^_^

Una semana más de éxitos en HOM. Mucha juventud en el ambiente. Dios les bendiga.

Mucha joventud, sí, pero tampoco quedamos atrás nosotros no tan jovenes ya, pero con el corazón joven jejeje y lleno de enrgia como es el tuyo @lecumberre 😇

Good to see all of the newcomers this week. Thank you for noticing them, and acknowledging them here. I sure appreciate you for including my entry in the highlights this week, alongside these phenomenal talents. I am with you in the admiration.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Your entries are always superb :D
Nice newcomers, I hope they will integrate well in the community and have great moments, indeed 😇

Thank you very much for the welcome and support.

A pleasure to share here and meet other people with great talent and common passions.

Greetings from the south! :)

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida y el apoyo.

Un placer compartir aquí y conocer a otras personas con gran talento y pasiones en común.

¡Saludos desde los sures! :)

You are welcome @fugazz , I really enjoyed your performance and I am looking forward seeing your next entry 😃

Saludos del otro lado de Altlántico 💫

I made it to the highlights! That's always nice. Being picked by @mipiano is the best part. 😘

👏👏 I am happy that you are happy and so our happiness is double 😅
It doesn't sound as a nice poem hahaha, but yes, I am glad these highlights are a source of additional space to interact with all you guys from the same music stage 🎶✨✨✨

It certainly is too obvious for a poem, but words speak truth. No subtlety here. 😘 ✨🌟

gracias por la mencion @mipiano, recuerda la cancion que te pedi ;) jajaja

Siiiii, ya tengo en mi mente 😇

Muchas gracias.

De nada :))

Muchas gracias por la mención @mipiano saludos !! :)

De nada @jontv :)

Gracias @mipiano por tomarme en cuenta ❤️😘💞🤗

De nada @al1. Que siga la música y estas voces tan bonitas :))

¡Oye, que bonito se siente entrar en uno de estos post y que tu video salga por ahí!. Y más este que hice con tanto cariño para mi papá. Gracias por resaltarlo amiga...

De nada @jesuslnrs . Además de ser muy amable y con tanto talento, la dedicación a tu padre es un signo de respeto y amor que se debe destacar especialmente (igual como la dedicación a tu madre esta semana :D )

excelentes musicos y cantantes estas actividades cada vez estan mas maravillosas saludos