You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 75 // "LAIN DUNIA" By PADI // Cover An Indonesian Song

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hi @bobreza I am really sorry to read and hear that your father passed away. It is not easy period of time for you, I can imagine. I was indeed wondering where were you. Once again, my condolences !

I hope the singing and playing this nice blue guitar, that we missed these week, helps you through this time now. And what a topic this week, right? You performed it very well my friend, very well, I listened carefully to every second with attention to the language, and your voice. I am glad you participated this week, take care and a lot of greetings going your way!!

Sort:  

Thanks @mipiano. I feel much better after holding my blue guitar and singing now. As you said, it is not easy to deal with this situation. What just happened is a must. The greeting support from my friends was very helpful indeed. I am not feeling alone. Each of US must experience difficult time in our life. We could learn a lot from that lost moment.

Wish you all the best @mipiano...!!

That is great to hear that you are better after singing, music always can help, in every situation. Also, friends are good support, and I am glad you have those ones that can have a nice and supportive word with you and help you get through it. Take care BobReza