You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Artist to Artist” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 82

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Oh, I almost missed this video of yours, and such a nice message that you are bringing here. Stepping out from our comfort zone... we definitely have to do it to be able to grow. Creative as always, your song flows calmly, steadily. Effects well balanced, color - my favorite one, blue! Thank you for showing the way and being the light :)

Sort:  

I often forget about this song, because it stretches me. Feels intimidating, for whatever reason. Feels good to let it out now - the story holds a lot of spirit for me. I'm thinking it's increasingly important for us all to brave the new terrain as we co-create the world we wish to see. I am always thankful to you for co-creating this community. Thank you for encouraging me, and all of us.