You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 149 / Lost (Guitar Cover) by @fernanblog

in Hive Open Miclast year

Finally!!

Don Fer está aquí!! On the stage. Rocking in the real sense of the word, you know we missed you, don't you? I said my husband a few days ago that there is that Ferndano, who writes book-length comments, but no posts lately from him... A super musician, a great friend and our Hive psychologist 🤗

Yep, ladies and gentlemen, he's back! Your guitar was lost, but now it is found. Can I say what you say?? Can I? Come closer and listen:

You ROCK!! 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Sort:  

My dear @mipiano these words are very energizing for my soul , coming from you they will always be valuable to me, thank you with all my heart 🌹💖!!!

You can't imagine how much I missed rocking at Hive Open Mic, it's like being born again 🙌😀💛.. I felt your words and I'm so glad you rocked with me... thanks for your support and for being so great to me, te quiero mucho amiga mía 😘!!!!

It has been a pleasure to have vibrated your senses, I send you a big hug and aI wish you a nice weekend... btw, I have something to tell you too... come closer... ¡YOU ROCK! 👍😉🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯