You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 100 | Imagine | Cover Ft. @cabelindsay and @mipiano

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

What a special post for this special occasion, week 100!!! Jesus, great work here and persistence, and all your efforts around the community are admirable. I am honoured to be part of your entry for this week 😇

Sort:  

Oh amiga le envío un fuerte abrazo este video esta super hermoso . En una ocasión le comenté a Jesús que me gustaría algún día cantar con su aclaramiento en el piano sería un honor ! Y si se une @cabelindsay con su guitarra uf mejor aún . Sería un sueño maravilloso

Gracias @dealtokilate

Me alegro que le haya gustado esta collaboración con los grandes músicos como Jesus y Cabe. Yo estoy aquí solo para dar la base a sus voces :)))

Y gracias por su deseo, ya un día cuando tenga un poco menos trabajo apoyando hive por todos los lados podré dedicarme más a hacer música y colaboraciones :))

Brutal mano @jesuslnrs tenía comiste con esas colaboraciones. El acompañamiento de @mipiano y @cabelindsay le quedó perfecta esa canción con su timbre de voz. Muy bonito... Saludos

¡Hola José, mucha gracias amigo!. No te he visto esta semana 100, espero puedas participar hermano, quedan pocas horas, pero estás a tiempo 😊

And that makes me very happy too. I remember the first time you commented on one of my participations, it was one of the comments that helped me grow the most, you were also the user who noticed the change in my work when we acquired the microphone. The work of the community leaders is so important in the growth of the newer ones. Thank you so much dear friend. What you did with your piano here is the secret of the success of the cover of the three of us...

I am glad you remember all of this, for sure I was here to motivate and support, notice the changes and say, as I am trying to be now too, but your work now around is just so great. The whole community should be (and I hope it is ) very grateful for all you do!

The piano in our collaboration is the base, yes, but the voices brought the real thing :))

So special. Yes, it feels divinely orchestrated. I wish I knew the perfect thing to say in response, to express my gratitude. The perfection is already here in the post itself. All I can do is be in awe.

Yes, the same feeling here too. I am also so grateful I could be part of this collaboration but there are no words to express all that gratitude 😇