You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC #61 CANON IN D JOHANN PACHELBEL (COVER) @PADOM2020

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hi @padom2020
Welcome to Hive Open Mic

It would be good if you could have your video in the post and not shared like a link. I know that you are new, so probably you didn't know how exactly to do it.
If you upload your entry through 3speak, it would be better to choose the community where you want to publish right in the moment when you do it (this case Hive Open Mic community), instead of publishing it to threespeak community as you did and then copy the link making a new post. I hope I explained well
If you upload through youtube it is maybe easier, as you write the post again choosing the community and then just copy your youtube video in the post. But you can decide what fits you better.

Once again, welcome to Hive Open Mic :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the directions and guidance I will do better next time

You are welcome, I hope it helped a bit :)

It sure did and gave me a better understanding