You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 46 - Cover An Indonesian Song "MAAFKANLAH" (By Slank)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

You are very welcome, and once again, you are already creative and as I said so free when speak. I have to admit that my speaking in English in front of the camera is not very free.. I could play the piano for hours, but speaking into the camera makes me feel strange, I can not just talk like when I am writing... and I write way too much 🤣

Keep up with the good work!

Sort:  

I'm trying my best of using English as the guide of my video. Glad to know you could get the message well. Have a chance to keep practicing my English, both speaking and writing, is one of the reason I jump into this platform.

Thank you so much for your support..🙏😀😀