You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPENMIC WEEK 75: MEMORIES BY MAROON 5

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Absolutely enjoyed your participation!! Singing along with your guitar playing, even that I am not a singer, hehe, loved the vibe you brought with this song. I remember one of the weeks here in open Mic, the topic was Memories, well, there was a nice amount of this song in different interpretations. Now you bring back those memories to me. SMILE @starstrings01 and thank you for your presence now in the community, your engagement and your music! 😇

Sort:  

Smiles... Thank you very much for your nice words. I really appreciate your warm welcoming. The truth is, the community feels like home to me. I really do enjoy participating. The only problem I have is me having a very small song vocabulary..