You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP_ING] Hive Open Mic semana #52 (SIENTO-Manuel Medrano) VIDEO ORIGINAL // Hive Open Mic week #52 (I FEEL-Manuel Medrano) ORIGINAL VIDEO

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hola @yonniel24

How are you? You have chosen a beautiful song for the theme of this week, it seems very appropriate, along with your good interpretation has come out participation that deserves to be seen by many. I have enjoyed it, I hope more listeners will join here :)

A suggestion, when you record, put the cell phone in silent mode, so the sounds of the messages do not enter. It is just a detail. Greetings and have a good weekend.

Qué tal? Has elegido una bonita canción para la temática de esta semana, me parece muy adecuada, junto con tu buena interpretación ha salido una participación que merece ser vista por muchos. He disfturado de ella, espero se juntas más oyentes aquí :)
Una sugerencia, cunado grabas pon el celular al modo silencio, así no entran los sonidos de los mensajes. Es solo un detalle. Un saludo y que tengas buen fin de semana.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias amigo @mipiano, me satisface que te haya agradado mi interpretación, ya que con ese fin es que trabajo.
Gracias por la sugerencia amigo, es solo que se me había olvidado hacerlo 😄, pero muchas gracias por el consejo. 😀

Thank you very much friend @mipiano, I am pleased that you liked my interpretation, since that is what I work for.
Thanks for the suggestion friend, it's just that I had forgotten to do it 😄, but thank you very much for the advice. 😀

Sí, me gustó :)

...y soy amiga :)))

Gracias 😄

Hash, disculpa mi ignorancia amiga.

No pasa nada 😊