You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 123 -Life is beautiful when you love // Hayat Sevince Güzel Cover by @rsntpl

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello, I must tell you that I loved listening to you, you have an incredible talent and I know you can give so much more, so don't be afraid to show what you have.
Thank you very much for showing your capabilities in the community.

Sort:  

Hello, Thank you for visiting my page and for your words 🎶♥️😇. I am very pleased.🙏

so don't be afraid to show what you have

You did a good analysis, actually, it's mostly because of a strange fear and lack of technical equipment. And my voice is very tenor, so I can't sing comfortably most of the time.I hope I will solve them one by one in time.

There are songs that are more complete than others, but you have the talent, so the more you practice it, the more you will go up a step and I would love to be part of that growth. ☺️