Hive Open Mic | Week #100 | "Amor Ordinario" - Danna Paola | Cover Song by @moisessenior

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Bonito VIERNES mi gente de Hive💙. Hoy les comparto mi participación en el #OPENMIC en su semana número 100. Escogí esta canción ya que no es muy conocida, pero la considero una obra maestra. Su letra es hermosa, la melodía también y por su puesto es de una gran artista: Danna Paola. Sin duda alguna, esta mujer es muy talentosa, tiene una voz preciosa y me encantan sus canciones. Es una promesa del pop latino y se ha arriesgado a cantar distintos géneros. La temática de esta semana es una oportunidad para escuchar nuevas canciones, conocer nuevos cantantes y talentos. Espero que les guste mi cover, lo hice con mucho amor, a pesar de no saber nada de canto😂❤️. Les mando bendiciones y mucho éxito a todos
Beautiful friday come my people from Hive 💙. Today I share with you my participation in the #OPENMIC in its 100th week. I chose this song since it is not well known, but I consider it a masterpiece. Its lyrics are beautiful, the melody too and of course it's from a great artist: Danna Paola. Without a doubt, this woman is very talented, she has a beautiful voice and I love her songs. It is a promise of Latin pop and has risked singing different genres. This week's theme is an opportunity to listen to new songs, meet new singers and talents. I hope you like my cover, I did it with a lot of love, despite not knowing anything about singing😂❤️. I send blessings and much success to all



LETRA

Enero siempre me lleva a ti
El sol, tus manos y el frío en Madrid
Alimentando un recuerdo gris
Un año en pausa, stop
Déjame repeat, hmm
Para volver a sentir nuestros besos a destiempo
Lo que hablamos en silencio
No, no hacer que nunca pasó
Y por querer estar volando
Realmente nunca despegamos
Me vendiste un amor que jamás existió
Y aquí estoy, queriendo ser еxtraordinarios
Queda un amor tan ordinario
Hmm, hmm, you
Dicen que еl tiempo todo cura en su momento
Nadie me dijo que el dolor se iba tan lento
Yo quiero odiarte, pero te amo, yo no puedo
Cómo te olvido, fuiste mi mejor invento
Tú me quieres a destiempo
No descifro tus silencios
Y no, no hagas que nunca pasó
Y por querer estar volando
Realmente nunca despegamos
Me vendiste un amor que jamás existió
Y aquí estoy, queriendo ser extraordinarios
Queda un amor tan ordinario, oh
Yeah
Era mejor estar soñando
Que despertarnos y borrarnos
Coincidimos en cuatro suspiros y huimos los dos
Y sí, tal vez si fuimos ordinarios, oh-oh-oh
Y por querer estar volando
Realmente nunca despegamos
Me vendiste un amor que jamás existió
Y aquí estoy, queriendo ser extraordinarios
Quedó un amor tan ordinario, uoh-uoh
Hmm, hmm
Hmm
Enero siempre me lleva a ti
Me lo arruinaste como a Madrid

LYRICS

January always leads me to you
The sun, your hands and the cold in Madrid
Feeding a gray memory
One year on hiatus, stop
Let me repeat, hmm
To feel our kisses again at the wrong time
What we speak in silence
No don't do that never happened
And for wanting to be flying
We never really took off
You sold me a love that never existed
And here I am, wanting to be extraordinary
There remains such an ordinary love
Hmm, hmm, you
They say that time heals everything in due time
No one told me the pain went away so slow
I want to hate you, but I love you, I can't
How I forget you, you were my best invention
you love me at the wrong time
I do not decipher your silences
And no, don't pretend it never happened
And for wanting to be flying
We never really took off
You sold me a love that never existed
And here I am, wanting to be extraordinary
There remains such an ordinary love, oh
yeah
It was better to be dreaming
Than wake us up and erase us
We agreed in four sighs and we both fled
And yes, maybe if we were ordinary, oh-oh-oh
And for wanting to be flying
We never really took off
You sold me a love that never existed
And here I am, wanting to be extraordinary
There was such an ordinary love, uoh-uoh
hmm hmm
hmm
January always leads me to you
You ruined it for me like Madrid




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.