Rap El Amor en estos tiempos. (Love Rap)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Hive ❤️ today I find myself participating for the first time in this weekly challenge number 80 in the Hive Open Mic community, this time the theme is "New day", Love in these times, the theme that I chose, motivates me every day a new beginning full of mutual and own love, if you listen carefully, you will understand.

  • Hola amigos de Hive ❤️ hoy me encuentro participando por primera vez en este desafío semanal número 80 en la comunidad de Hive Open Mic, esta vez el tema es "Nuevo día", El amor en estos tiempos, el tema que elegí, me motiva cada día un nuevo comienzo lleno de amor mutuo y propio, si escuchas con atención, lo entenderás.

click on the link to play the video (dale clik al enlance para reproducir el video)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Xc49I5PABQg&t=71s

I am its author ( yo soy su autora)

love in these times, lacks feeling, look at this I do not want to go around repeating it, much less arguing or advocating for this, I will talk to you about what no longer has a stretch. Heart without confor you have no pressure It spread and lengthened like a branch, I do not doubt it and it was plagiarized with something called love, but love in these times does not lead to anything good. It floods you with feeling, it puts you on the opposite side, it expands you with memories, it is difficult to deal with that, you get an attachment much more than a society, and believe me you are blind when you attach yourself to a body, out of love or desire: Be careful.With that, I have always feared desire for a long time that I have not seen it. Since I got entangled with bodies that I don't even remember but I don't hold onto that I hold onto what I own. But look who arrived is one of the hosts who always comes out unscathed, the one who prepares the most. I was outraged when he took advantage of me, but what happened, I limited it, was it understood? I'm talking about ambition, you remember the whole branching thing, look brother, if you don't pay attention, you will fall into the abyss of doom. This is not a game, I also talk about jealousy, you become addicted to the thoughts of others, I complain that jealousy is something extreme that generates anger in your body, anguish and poison. I am moved by the memories, I do not like this topic because sadness always enters it. It is more horrendous, it floods you and turns you shit, creates ideas that life does not interest you. resignation, another idiotic step, that until the sun today I hope and long for your forgiveness. Resignation came, but my mind clouded and I generated something disturbing that they call resentment. Yes sir, this is the law of love where if you love with love they will pay you with pain, but the passion arrived and the topic you forgot, passion only leads in one direction. love is very extensive and takes over what is foreign, and to think that what we like about all this is sex, and it is good about sex that I get attached. it is a single feeling of lust and desire. Sorry, do not feel resentment, the memories are fleeting, but love is older, and with the ego it injects you and blinds you, makes you believe that you are immune to this. I see all this recharge, it is unharmed content and I am offering it to you, we see each other and remember that love lacks feeling.