You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Right Inside” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 79

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

This is a masterpiece! We missed an original theme from you and with your signature style. It's impressive what you achieved with the loop and the final result is an irrefutable proof of your talent as a musician and producer.

We never get tired of listening to you and enjoying your music, we love you. Take care of yourself!

Sort:  

I sure appreciate your compliments, you're the best! It's good of you to notice this performance, because it feels like a breakthrough for me. I feel especially happy to see signs that I'm finding my distinct voice as a singer. So fortunate to have musical friends like you to show me some new ways to carry a song, and stretch me to try new things.