You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 129 | Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) Ft. @Benii and @Mayorkeys

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Just what we need this morning, oh my God the emotion they gave, to see 3 great people so special to everyone, they are a role model.

@benii you know how much we admire you, you are not only beautiful but also very talented! you did a great job with that super voice and nothing to envy to the original one.

@mayorkeys brother, you are a professional, we can't stop thinking that we are very happy that you are with us and that you have decided to make this masterpiece.

@jesuslnrs Your smile in this song gave us a lot of joy and we know how much you like shaki shaki, we were dancing back and forth, it was exciting!

Thank you friends! you are an infinite light for everyone!

jpg.png

Sort:  

What a nice and warmth comment you gave for us all🤗🤗

I am very grateful to you for the credits you give to my dear brothers in Nigeria. I wanted to work with them for a long time, I even invited more people, but the situation with my father made that only Benita and Ogun were present, but the results have made me very satisfied. Thanks guys for the love...

Awwwnn..

Thank you so much @musicandreview..❤️😊😘❤️