You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #129 - RECKLESS LOVE 'COVER' || BY D4MUSIC @obaro [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Wow brother, you never cease to amaze us, those guitar strumming were so beautiful, what you say about God is everything my friend, he loves us so much and all our faith and trust should go to him with eyes closed! Oh friend please don't forget to post the source of the lyrics, a link that dissects the page where you got it, if you can edit it.
Fascinated to have you with us!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm glad you agreed with me that God is everything.
Your comment inspires and motivates.
Thanks for always coming by!.
And also, I have edited the lyrics source.
Thanks for the observation, I'm always open to more!