You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #117 || MORE OF YOU BY SINACH || Cover @sholex94

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

It is remarkable the ability you have to play the keyboard and sing, you have done a very interesting and excellent job for the ear, it was a pleasure to listen to you dear friend. Remember that it is also important to visit the work of our peers so that we continue to grow as a community, it is essential to do so.

Thanks for participating, see you next week. Best regards!

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 10.21.54 PM (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Hmm thanks so much my boss, am so honored to receive such nice words of encouragement from you.
Am still a learner though, still learning how to play the keyboard.

Believe me, I do take it as my responsibility to visit the works of my peers.

Thanks once again.