You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 62 - Nahu Padilla @Nahupuku: Cancion de Sanación - Healing Song: Tu puedes Sanar (canción original)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Wow I like too much that My song reminds You that experience
And yes I try to recreate a ritual shaman in all the composition. I use sacred flutes, ocarinas and maracas here. I don't use those instruments for make músic at all, never! Only for My Sacred rituals but this time I do it for give a special sacred touch to this song. And of course I use all the Best energy for heal in each melody. Musical notes and voice. At the same time I remember when I met chamans and theirs rites so, I create a song with a Lot of voices/layers/ and the same song is soft and later Strong. That is because is the same when You are in a ritual sometimes is Strongest sounds and complex with dissonances and high loud voices of the Shamans. In other Times is soft cause is the way that we speak with the spirits and others entities.

This week @orimusic participate in this post/song but Behind the screen. She was a part important of My work cause i don't use trípod this time. She records all the vídeos footage that I use here (42 mini vids) and is because her Drean since she was a Child is being a camera director and she love to récord vídeos and take photographs. In fact she studied that in the university. So this vídeo and this song is possible enterely thanks to her and her amazing work and she saves me a looot of time with the edition process helping me with the camera work? And of course I dedícate this song for her, she is happy cause she is new in Hive She's arrives 3 months ago and yesterday she was a mod in a spanish very old and strong spanish comunity here and she is now part of that team, like a mod / curating posts so, she cannot make her Openmic song this week cause of that. She was so nervous but everythings was amazing Yesterday in the curation Journey!
But this week she is going to récord a story telling cool song. Blessings @cabelindsay and all the Best for You
I love each song that the people create this week for healings itself and others! it Was a very awesome week

Sort:  

Yes @nahupuku and @cabelindsay My freak come true is being a film maker and músician too. So i'm going to making both in Hive. First when I make the camera takes. Was fun for me cause I can explore and have practique with My eye and the visual composition, and second cause I can have a more accurate Feeling and flow about make My own Openmic post and song this same week

I am excited to hear and see what your creative fire brings to life! I like your clever word choice here:

My freak come true...

Thanks a Lot for your response! Loool was a mistake with the phone translator a Big lol but well i'm a little bit freak too lol but i wanna Say: My Dream come true

Yes My dad and his brother are músician and they have a cover rock powertrío band in 80s and 90s named "White Wolf" and I wanna recreate that spirits in My new músic posts participation in Hive and at the same time with the camera work. Nahu helps me a Lot and teach me about edit and récord músic in vídeo.

Blessings