You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nahu Padilla @Nahupuku: Tren al sur - Los Prisioneros (cover Song) feat @Orimusic - Hive Openmic 54

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Wow thanks a Lot and i'm not drummer at all i'm learning since six months ago. Cause i built the drumset homemade very ecológicas by the way. I always wanna be drummer since i was a little child but i cannot do it (cause cáncer two times and two back surgeries and radioterapys threatments when i was a teenager so drummers needs a good back and strong dorsal spine lol) - so I learn guitar in 94 but in 2008 a learn a ittle drumming cause i was involved to make ancestral amazonian tribes and ethnic music / etnomusicology with some bands here. We try to move the ancestral vibes and healing sounds into Contemoporary músic scene mix with free jazz so i was into drum and guitar / saxo / flutes. So in 2010 i begun to built My drumset cause here is tooo expensive to Buy a used or new drum so I begun to do it (with toys and garbage stuffs) and finnaly i end to assemble in 2020 november so i can watch Youtube tutorials and trying to play that Drums lol is hard cause i'm a guitar player one and only but i love to make risks. And i'm use that instrument for mix with african Drums that comes to venezuela 300 years ago i mix that kind of rhythms and of course for create My healing músic and My chamánist rituals. I'm going to upload a Lot of My healing músic soon. Blessings