Hive Open Mic | Week 63 | I Learned With You

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

2021-06-26-11-23-42.jpg

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

A friendly hello to the entire community! Open Mic Week 63 is about storytelling through music. The lyrics of this melody narrate how a quality and truly loving relationship with another living being can teach us, among other things, to keep hope alive, to enjoy the pleasant details of each day and to transform ourselves into people capable of living peacefully and peacefully. Thus, we will have in our hands the possibility of offering all this to the people we appreciate and love. I recorded this video with my Alcatel 1 and edited it with Vimady, I hope you like it and until next week.

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

¡Un amistoso saludo para toda la comunidad! La semana 63 del Open Mic trata sobre narrar a través de la música. La letra de esta melodía narra cómo un relación de calidad y verdaderamente amorosa con otro ser vivo puede enseñarnos, entre otras cosas, a mantener viva la esperanza, a disfrutar los detalles agradables de cada día y a transformarnos en personas capaces de vivir plácida y tranquilamente. Así, tendremos en nuestras manos la posibilidad de ofrecer todo eso a las personas que apreciamos y que amamos. Grabé este video con mi Alcatel 1 y lo edité con Vimady, espero les guste y hasta la próxima semana.

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

I Learned With You


I learned with you
That there are new and better emotions
I learned with you
To know a new world of illusions

I learned
That the week has more than seven days
To make my counted joys greater
And to be happy, I learned it with you

I learned with you
To see the light on the other side of the Moon
I learned with you
That your presence will not change for any

I learned
That a kiss can be sweeter and deeper
That I can leave this world tomorrow
The good things, I already lived with you

And with you I learned
That I was born the day I met you


Firma NancyQ.jpg

Sort:  

This song sounds very nice played on the piano. Sometimes when we play this kind of songs, it is not the same as it would be performed by a singer, but this one shows grace and beauty. Thank you for your participation in Hive Open Mic @nancyq

Hi !! Thanks a lot for your comment and your support. Yes, this song has such a beautiful lyric...

Además que se entiende perfectamente la canción, no necesito del acompañamiento de un cantante, excelente interpretación @nancyq Bendiciones.

Besides that the song is perfectly understood, I do not need the accompaniment of a singer, excellent interpretation @nancyq Blessings.

Muchas gracias. Amén. Bendiciones para ti también.

Muchas gracias. Amén. Bendiciones para ti también.

Congratulations @nancyq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP