You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic week #119: Shimshai - Like flowers (cover) [Eng/ Esp]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Fernando! Did you get the new microphone? How fine! And yes Bro, my guitar got a little saturated this time, I think I equalized it wrong because in the other songs it didn't sound like that 🙁😅.
Yeah bro, prejudices are stronger than hate itself, I think they are the same thing rather. Well, little by little we must try to love and understand the other, we are not perfect and I think we all fall into criticism, but as I tell you, we must try to be better. Thanks for your support always brother! Hugs to you. 🤗👊🎆🎶😃✨🎵🍻💯💥😁

Sort:  

Mi Bro querido, me refiero al micro que compraste, no lo había visto, está muy BRUTAL 🙌😀💛 y oye tienes razón, visité tus post donde ya lo tenías y no suena así, justamente es la forma en como lo ecualizas, pero chamooo me encantó, te escuchas increíble 💖!!!!

Te apoyo totalmente, a ser mejores cada día 🤜🤛... un abrazo de regreso, bendiciones y que tengas un gran fin de semana mi Bro... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯