Hive Open Mic week 67 | Cover: Soledad y el Mar

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ENG

Hello friends of Hive! It's been a while since I've posted something musical here, but I was really looking forward to participate again in this beautiful event that is the Hive Open Mic 🎤. My submission today is for week #67, whose theme is "Contemplation", and the theme I chose, to be honest, I had originally chosen it for the last theme which was the "sea" but although I couldn't do it, the truth is that I still really wanted to sing it and it seemed to me that anyway its beautiful lyrics and what it transmits fits very well in this theme too.

This song by Natalia Lafourcade together with Los Macorinos as well as the whole album to which it belongs, which is a tribute to Latin American music, this can be felt in each of the songs, because together with the beautiful voice and interpretative quality of the singer-songwriter, Los Macorinos add with their instruments the harmony and typical rhythms, in a very clean and careful way, but at the same time very natural, this shows that all of them have studied in depth all these genres and their work is wonderful.

Next I share with you the lyrics:

In the song of the waves
I found a rumor of light
Through a song of seagulls
I knew that you were there
Saying goodbye lately
All that happened
Today, I greet my present
And taste this sweet farewell
I'm going to sail in your blue harbor
I'd like to know where you come from
Let's let time stand still
See our memories in the seas
And this loneliness so deep...
That in the song of the waves
I would like to submerge myself
Drinking myself in their scent
Something new to discover
I'm going to sail in your blue harbor
I would like to know where you come from
Let's let time stand still
See our memories in the seas
And this loneliness so deep...
Let the sea sing to me
A bolero of loneliness
Let the sea sing to me
That I walk alone, with loneliness
Let the sea sing to me
A bolero of loneliness
Let the sea sing to me
That I walk alone, with loneliness
Loneliness and the sea

I also share with you the original song:

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to listen to me and give me your support, if you wish, let me know what you thought of the song and my cover 🎶 hugs! 🤗


InShot_20210725_173512226.jpg

ESP

Hola amigos de Hive! Hace tiempo ya que no pública algo musical por aquí , pero tenía muchas ganas de poder volver a participar en este bello evento que es el Hive Open Mic 🎤. Mi presentación del día de hoy es para la semana #67, cuya temática es "Contemplación", y el tema que escogí, para ser sincera, lo había elegido originalmente para la temática pasada que era el "mar" pero aunque no pude hacerlo, la verdad es que seguía con muchas ganas de cantarla y me pareció que de todos modos su hermosa letra y lo que transmite encaja muy bien en este tema también.

Este tema de Natalia Lafourcade junto a los Macorinos al igual que todo el álbum al que pertenece, el cual es un homenaje a la música latinoamericana, esto se puede sentir en cada una de las canciones, ya que junto a la bella voz y calidad interpretativa de la cantautora, los Macorinos añaden con sus instrumentos la armonía y los ritmos típicos, de manera muy limpia y cuidada, pero a la vez muy natural, esto deja ver que todos ellos han estudiado en profundidad todos estos géneros y su trabajo es maravilloso.
A continuación les comparto la letra:

En el canto de las olas
Encontré un rumor de luz
Por un canto de gaviotas
Supe que allí estabas tú
Despidiendo últimamente
Todo lo que sucedió
Hoy, saludo mi presente
Y gusto de este dulce adiós
Voy a navegar en tu puerto azul
Quisiera saber de dónde vienes tú
Vamos a dejar que el tiempo pare
Ver nuestros recuerdos en los mares
Y esta soledad tan profunda...
Que en el canto de las olas
Me quisiera sumergir
Embriagándome en su aroma
Algo nuevo descubrir
Voy a navegar en tu puerto azul
Quisiera saber de dónde vienes tú
Vamos a dejar que el tiempo pare
Ver nuestros recuerdos en los mares
Y esta soledad tan profunda...
Que me cante el mar
Un bolero de soledad
Que me cante el mar
Que ando sola, con soledad
Que me cante el mar
Un bolero de soledad
Que me cante el mar
Que ando sola, con soledad
Soledad y el mar

También les comparto la canción original:

Gracias por pasarse por acá y tomarse el tiempo de escucharme y darme su apoyo, si así lo desean coméntenme qué les han parecido tanto la canción como mi cover 🎶 abrazos! 🤗


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

precioso tema y preciosa tu voz te felicito


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Muchas gracias! Me alegra que te haya gustado 😊

Qué linda te quedó mami!, Dios te bendiga

Gracias mami bella! ❤️😘

Oh my gosh. Look how much Hive loves you. We are so fortunate to have the pleasure of listening to your musical gifts, and sharing your friendship. You are bright with natural talents and generous comments to your fellow community members. Thank you for being you, just as you are, a star.

Oh Dios mío. Mira cuánto te ama Hive. Somos muy afortunados de tener el placer de escuchar sus dotes musicales y compartir su amistad. Eres brillante con talentos naturales y comentarios generosos para los miembros de tu comunidad. Gracias por ser tú, tal como eres, una estrella.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Oh thank you so much for your beautiful words 💚 I'm very happy and fortunate for getting to know Hive, this community and all of you guys, who make of this a beautiful and peaceful place to share the joy that music gives to us. I'm so glad that we all came here to meet each other and enrich our lives more ✨🎶

Hermosa interpretación, la felicito y con esta admirada vocalista,fue extraordinario🎼🎹♥️🎤

ME alegra que le haya gustado, muchas gracias por darme su apoyo y tan bellas palabras 😊

¡Una belleza, una belleza, una belleza! 👏👏👏

Gracias graciaas! 😁🎶

¡Un placer para mí! 😍

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

hermoso tema, preciosa interpretación ❤️

Muchas gracias guapa 🎶❤️