You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 129, Trust - Into The Unknown (My Original Song LIVE)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Amigo @ sunsethuter eso estuvo muy bueno, el solo de guitarra espectacular, tu performe muy bueno, se vé que lo disfrutaste y de eso se trata, tu voz se escuchó muy bien. Felicitaciones. Disculpa lo tarde problema con el internet 🎤💯💢🎸🎵🎵✨🤗🌿💫🌹🎙️❣️🌻🎶🎶🎧🌄💜🧡💚❤️💞

Friend @ sunsethuter that was very good, the spectacular guitar solo, your performance was very good, it is seen that you enjoyed it and that is what it is about, your voice was heard very well. Congratulations. Sorry for the late problem with the internet 🎤💯💢🎸🎵🎵✨🤗🌿💫🌹🎙️❣️🌻🎶🎶🎧🌄💜🧡💚❤️💞

Sort:  

¡Nelly! :) ¡Muchas gracias! ¡Estoy tan feliz de que hayas disfrutado de mi canción, y especialmente te encantó el solo de guitarra! :) Agradezco tus comentarios sobre mi voz :) Todavía necesito trabajar en mi canto, ¡tal vez algún día sea tan bueno como tú! :)
Gracias de nuevo, espero que estés teniendo una gran semana x

Nelly!:) Aw thank you so much! I'm so happy that you have enjoyed my song, and especially loved the guitar solo! :) I appreciate your comments on my voice :) I still need to work on my singing, maybe I will be as good as you one day! :)
Thanks again, I hope you are having a great week x