You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Semana N° 142 Cover "Contigo en la Distancia" "With You in the Distance"

Si amigo @jesus-son estoy segura de eso, él ya tiene dos años de haber pasado a otro plano dónde ya no tiene dolor y lo que hay es amor y paz he ahí mi fortaleza. Gracias por tus palabras y visita a mi blog, espero no sea la última je je je. Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado mi interpretación. Te deseo un feliz y próspero año nuevo, mucha salud y unión familiar. Dios te bendiga 🙏🥰🌹📀🎵🎵🎵💖❇️🎀🥂🤶🤗🍾🎼🎁🎤🌠🌠💁🎶🎶😄🎄💚💜🧡💛❤️💙💞
Yes friend @jesus-son I am sure of that, he has already passed two years to another plane where he no longer has pain and what there is is love and peace, that is my strength. Thanks for your words and visit my blog, I hope it's not the last one hee hee. I am very glad that you liked my interpretation. I wish you a happy and prosperous new year, good health and family unity. God bless

Sort:  

Amen. Thanks for ur prayers and appreciation