You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC Week 127 (Theme - Tevazu/Humility): Cover Song "Mama Shabalala" by Johnny Clegg/Juluka

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Well I consider myself a citizen of the world these days.

But it's always cool to meet fellow South Africans 😊

The Rise in Love thing is a playlist I'm adding to all the time. I"m a bit of an activist by nature. I can't not get involved in things that need getting involved in as it turns out. I blame my parents. Of course 😁

The courts? Not today. More will follow on Hive about our "justice" system. But not today. It's a beautiful day in Cape Town today. Summer seems to have arrived early! 🌼

Sort:  

Hmmm, I also have a story about the SA justice system that I need to write... not good.

We should start a band.