HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 160 - JERICHO "INIKO" COVERED BY D4MUSIC @obaro "ENG-ESP"

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone!
How are you all doing today?
Welcome to my musical blog and of course, be my special guest as I take you on a musical journey.
This is week 160 on the hive open mic and many musicians have done beautifully well, and I'd love to join the movement.
I'll be singing a song titled "Jericho" by Iniko.
I came across this song on tiktok and I'm stuck already in the melody of this song.

Jericho is the latest release of iniko.
I decided to do this song because of the love I have for the lyrical aspect of the song and also the melody!
This is a good song from iniko. If I'm to confess, this is the first time I'm hearing about iniko.
I hope you all enjoy this music!
Thanks for always tuning in guys, I really appreciate.

STAY HEALTHY

Lyrics

SPANISH

Hola a todos!
¿Cómo estáis todos hoy?
Bienvenido a mi blog musical y, por supuesto, sea mi invitado especial mientras lo llevo en un viaje musical.
Esta es la semana 160 en el micrófono abierto de Hive y muchos músicos lo han hecho maravillosamente bien, y me encantaría unirme al movimiento.
Estaré cantando una canción titulada "Jericho" de Iniko.
Encontré esta canción en tiktok y ya estoy atrapado en la melodía de esta canción.

Jericho es el último lanzamiento de iniko.
¡Decidí hacer esta canción por el amor que tengo por el aspecto lírico de la canción y también por la melodía!
Esta es una buena canción de Iniko. Si tengo que confesar, esta es la primera vez que oigo hablar de Iniko.
¡Espero que todos disfruten de esta música!
Gracias por sintonizar siempre chicos, realmente lo aprecio.

MANTENERSE SANO

Lyrics


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have an amazing voice and this is one of the best covers of jericho I've heard so far.

Great presentation dear.

Congratulations @obaro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Chaii..

You are such a fine singer..
With a style and swag..

I Like the little suspence you added in the middle of song..
So cute..

Good one dear.
Keep Being amazing ❤️😘😍

Excelente interpretación, que gran voz tienes estimado amigo @ovey10 y que gran carisma. Bendiciones y éxitos 🙏🤗🌷🎵🎵🎵💖😌🎤🧡💛💚❤️💕

Excellent performance, what a great voice you have dear friend @ ovey10 and what a great charisma. Blessings and successes 🙏🤗🌷🎵🎵🎵💖😌🎤🧡💛💚❤️💕

Your voice is always superb. Wonderful presentation @obaro

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

Good evening @obaro! You have always been a wonderful vocalist. I enjoyed every bit of your performance, you are simply amazing

Hmmm, I haven't heard this song b4...I need to check it out...Great piece @obaro...Always lovely listening to you

wooow. i love your voice bro, really a beautiful interpretation on guitar and voice. Thanks for showing me a new artist and this song is really amazing. bless

Another wonderful performance, you’re going higher 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻