"HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #113 - 'STAY WITH ME' || SAM SMITH || COVER BY || D4MUSIC @obaro" [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi pals!

What's going on with all of us?

I trust we are fine!

Here comes another week to sing and do music on hive open mic. We have an amazing theme more like "child-like"..
Well, I did a song by Sam Smith which is titled "Stay with me"

InShot_20220606_194153786.jpg

I will interpret this week's theme in relation to the song I chose in this manner.

"I can't make all of these happen alone. Even if I wanna feel child like and alway happy and forever young, you are still all I need"
Child like is something so so beautiful..

I did an acapella with this song with a lot of vocal arrangements!
Can you just grab your headphones and listen to this short piece.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GZ1oq3bBZPqZtDKhVPwixEodpuYCKceA5BayczKgWkSW4aPewWfxbGvumk1VoiyDFZgNnATnfSHEygQkkS3rFpmc2LiBD3dz1c.png

LYRICS

I just wanna feel like a child
So so free in my mind
I guess it's easy to say
But it looks difficult

I don't I can achieve
It without you
Cause you're all I need

CHORUS

Oh won't you stay with me
Cause you're all I need
Oh won't you stay with me
Cause you are all I need
It is love, it's clear to see
But darling, stay with me

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY MY FRIENDS!!!

SPANISH

¡Hola amigos!

¿Qué está pasando con todos nosotros?

¡Confío en que estemos bien!

Aquí viene otra semana para cantar y hacer música en el micrófono abierto de Hive. Tenemos un tema increíble más como "infantil".. Bueno, hice una canción de Sam Smith que se titula "Quédate conmigo".

InShot_20220606_194153786.jpg

Interpretaré el tema de esta semana en relación con la canción que elegí de esta manera.

"No puedo hacer que todo esto suceda solo. Incluso si quiero sentirme como un niño y siempre feliz y eternamente joven, sigues siendo todo lo que necesito". Niño como es algo tan tan hermoso ..

¡Hice una acapella con esta canción con muchos arreglos vocales! ¿Puedes tomar tus auriculares y escuchar esta breve pieza?

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GZ1oq3bBZPqZtDKhVPwixEodpuYCKceA5BayczKgWkSW4aPewWfxbGvumk1VoiyDFZgNnATnfSHEygQkkS3rFpmc2LiBD3dz1c.png

LETRA

Solo quiero sentirme como un niño Tan tan libre en mi mente Supongo que es fácil de decir Pero parece difícil

No lo puedo lograr sin ti Porque eres todo lo que necesito

CORO

Oh, ¿no te quedarás conmigo? Porque eres todo lo que necesito Oh, ¿no te quedarás conmigo? Porque eres todo lo que necesito Es amor, es claro ver Pero cariño, quédate conmigo

GRACIAS POR PASAR POR MIS AMIGOS!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am not sure do I know the original song but your arrangement sounds very cool, great work you have done with all the separate layers and it turned out to be an excellent video edition too! Well done, very well done, @obaro

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Thanks for stopping by my very dear @mipiano.
The vocal arrangements took me a while lot of time. Even the editing.

I wanted to try out something different.
I like the fact that it sounded like mass choir because of different voices I put in.

Thanks for the nice comments our mother of piano ❤️💯💯

you are very welcome @obaro 😇🎶🎶

Mi estimado amigo @obaro tienes un talento increíble ,que excelente entrada con estás combinaciones de sonido y voces, mis respeto y admiración para tí, Dios te bendiga 🙏✌️💙🎶🎵🤗💝💚❤️💞

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks Team @ecency

Woww hicistes ese montón de vocesss que quedaron exelentes y con los 2 sonidos vamos a decir el de la chola la cadena y el aplauso, jejjj me encantó algo diferente, FELICITACIONES AMIGO...
REPETÍ EL VIDEO 2 VECES POR QUE ME GUSTO MUCHO JAJJ..
MUY FINOOOOOOO 😉👍

¡Me tienes sonrojada, chicas!
eres delicioso y dulce con tu corazón derritiendo palabras

te digo hola desde el otro lado!
espero que hayas estado bien?
gracias por su apoyo mis propios bebés y partidario.

¡¡¡mucho amor!!!😍😍❤️❤️💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥

Oh wow...there's like 100 of you 😄

Nice concept, you sounded good too and your backups did a great job 😁

You and your vibes wey you dey bring to the table.

Babe wey fine come get voice🥲🔥🔥

100 of me keh😂😂😂
Omo thanks for the nice comments jare maami❤️❤️💯

Great, but... too short, too brief.
next time.

Brotherrr...
This is really an excellent performance.. I can't imagine the effort to edit this video to this level merging the sound interestingly as this...
Nice rendition 🎵💜💜🥰💙💙🎵🎵🎵🙏💜
You Rockkkkk 😀🥰💞🎸🙌

This is really an excellent performance.. I can't imagine the effort to edit this video to this level merging the sound interestingly as this...

Thanks man.
At some point, I wan stop because it was getting complicated.
Arrangements of different voices, chords, and all.. breath, bass, alto and the likes 😭😭😭

But I'm glad I made something out of it.
Thanks man!

This is really a great work
Your editing skills wow almost all the time

Thanks for sharing boss
You are wonderful
😚😚😚

Look we we have.
@maby-tunes

Thanks for tuning in and dropping your nice thoughts dear.
Thanks!!❤️💯

💝💝💝💝

Super video editor..
You done become Doctor strange and Spider Man..
You sang beautifully.

Hahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
"Doctor strange and Spiderman you say"

You are so funny!
Thanks for your kind words man.
God bless✝️

You re welcome. Bro

😱😱How do you do that bro, you're just super. Merging all those layers and having them on point is not an easy job.
You are really good my bro💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Thanks a lot my main man.
I really appreciate your kind words. I just wanted to try out something new. And I'm glad it came out well.
Thanks man

Congratulations @obaro , video and melody are very nice :))

This is such a nice sound arrangement from you @obaro. I'm still wondering how you did that. You have a really amazing voice too. Kudos!

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Excellent one @obaro

How did you even do it???

Thanks @benii

Na different recording o merged together.

I just got vibes yesterday 😂😂😂

You tried oo
This is a lot of work..
I admire your creativity.

Thanks a lot dear.
I'm glad you love and admire it!

Thanks.

You are welcome dear..

Nice one bro..... Really love the vocals 💕💕

Thanks a lot pal. I really appreciate your kind words

How much talent 😻😻😻 awesome!