HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 161 - CARRY ME GO "BOYSPYCE" COVERED BY D4MUSIC @obaro "ENG-ESP"

in Hive Open Miclast year

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeiah7rjofjr62mu6lnz4yu2hy57jtxmd27umqakc4livl7dc5afcli/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone!
How are you all doing?
This is hive open mic week 161 and the theme for this week is "Original song".
Well, it's unfortunate that I do not have any original song to present this week but a cover song.
Today, 9th of may is the birthday of my brother @tobbysax and I'm singing the song he presented for the 161st week of the hive openmic event.

The song is "Carry my go by Boyspyce". This song is a very melodious song by one of MAVINs record label signee, and a talented guy.
I'm actually doing this song so that my dear brother @tobbysax might be honoured and be rest assured that I care.
I may not have millions to give to you today, but @tobbysax, know that we are definitely getting there very soon.
Enjoy man and God bless you.
This post is intended for the week 161 of the hive openmic event
Kindly enjoy!

STAY HEALTHY


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Using this medium to wish him happy birthday in advance, you just keep on looking fresh everyday, you are doing well everytime kudos to you brother for bringing out the beauty in music

Thanks dear brother

You are welcome Idan

man your riffs and and runs they on point. Honestly ive been hearing this songs around , but i havent checked to know whpo sang it. thanks for letting me know today through your performance.
great melody and flow bro.
you were just enjoying your self as you sang!
great content and song1
ciao|

This man and hyping, 5&6.
Thanks jare☺️☺️❤️🙌🙌

My brother, it is always a pleasure to hear you sing with that beautiful voice that you have. I congratulate you for this entry. I really liked the song you brought, it's full of good vibes... congratulations!!!

Nice one mate, cool presentation..... and a happy birthday to the sax bro. All love from this end ✌🏽❤️

You didn't bring an original song, but honoring someone else on his birthday is something of great beings 💖... I congratulate you brother for that human quality and I hope our friend feels happy for this presentation in his name!!!

I listened to his performance and it was simply great on the saxophone, so you could say that this is the 2nd part of what he did hehe... if both would have joined to make this cover that would have been explosive 🔥🔥🔥!!!

Obaro I thank you for answering this week's call and I send you a warm hug brother..... You Rockkkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Thanks our dear moderator.
Thanks for the kind comment.

 last year  

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Que bueno es escucharte cada semana querido @ovey10 , eres un joven con una extraordinaria voz, felicitaciones al amigo @tobbysax por su cumpleaños 🎂. Mil bendiciones y exitos🙏😊🌻👏👏👏🌺😃🎤🧡💛❤️💕
How good it is to listen to you every week dear @ovey10, you are a young man with an extraordinary voice, congratulations to your friend @tobbysax on his birthday 🎂. A thousand blessings and successes🙏😊🌻👏👏👏🌺😃🎤🧡💛❤️💕

Guyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!🥲
Words will fail me fr bro if I express how much I appreciate you for this. You've always being a friend like a brother and a brother like a friend craving for my growth as if it were yours ....always wanting me to get better. This is literally the best birthday gift I have received so far. You have no idea how much this means to me
Thank you so much brother....

I love you man

Man, I feel like crying 🥺🥺🥺....
But I no go cry😂😂

You are a real gee!