You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Semana # 138 / Cover "QUEDATE CONMIGO ESTA NOCHE " STAY WITH ME TONIGHT "

in Hive Open Miclast year

Hello dear friend!
I guess this is the first time I'm coming across your post.
You transmit good and calm music and I can for sure tell that stopping by isn't a mistake at all!
This is beautiful!

Sort:  

Hello my dear @obaro, what a pleasant visit, well, I'll tell you that I'm glad for your visit because I have visited you on several occasions and you are very good in your posts, I follow you because I know that you have also made a good friendship with my beautiful little sister @nellynohemi since That moment I follow your beautiful videos. God bless you

Oh wow, what a small world!
I never knew that you are in any way related to nelly.
It's a good thing as we keep uniting and getting to know each other day by day!
Nice meeting you officially and also, thanks for the support so far!