You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC #130|| Glory To Glory / Gloria a gloria (Cover) ||ENG/ESP (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

No one is going to doubt it dear Sapphire.
You keep impressing me and my fellow musicians on hive at large.
I really really enjoyed your delivery.

You might also need to edit your theme.... It's Week 130!
I'm pretty sure it's a little mistake

Sort:  

Thanking you a million times may not be enough but thank you so much for always supporting me. 🤗🤗😊
Yes, thanks for bringing that to my notice, I corrected it but my network didn't let it reflect . I've fixed it now. I'm grateful. A beautiful weekend to you.🤗🤗

You are welcome dear.
Music must be proud to know that you possess her.

Well-done

Really? I'm dazzled 🤗🤗 Thank you so much boss