Hive Open Mic 111th – Untimely return to the city / Zamansız Şehire Dönmek (by @okayozdemiroglu)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to the entire #hiveopenmic community.
I hope your mistake went well. For Week 111, I prepared the song " Untimely return to the city ", the lyrics of which were written and composed by Murat HASARI. This week, I wanted to both play and sing the song I prepared for you. The lyrics of the song lose their meaning during translation, but I tried to correct them as appropriately as possible so that you can understand. I first listened to this song on Yavuz BINGÖL's album and I am leaving the link of the album recording for you below. I hope you will like it…

Tüm #hiveopenmic topluluğuna selamlar.
Umarım hatanız güzel geçmiştir. 111. Hafta için sizlere sözleri Murat HASARI tarafından yazılan ve bestelenenZamansız Şehire Dönmek” şarkısını hazırladım. Bu hafta sizler için hazırladığım şarkıyı hem çalıp hem söylemek istedim. Şarkının sözleri çeviri sırasında anlam kaybediyor, ama ben sizlerin de anlayabilmesi için mümkün olduğunca uygun biçimde düzeltmeye çalıştım. Ben bu şarkıyı ilk olarak Yavuz BİNGÖL’ün albümünde dinledim ve sizler için albüm kaydının linkini de aşağıya bırakıyorum. Umarım beğenirsiniz

[ENG] Untimely return to the city

Was there a break in the end?
Was there any surrender to love?

Dividing Sleep at Night
Come to love untimely
Untimely return to the city


[TR] Kucaklarım Seni

Sonunda ayrılmak var mıydı?
Aşka boyun eğmek var mıydı?

Geceleri uyku bölmek
Yerli yersiz aşka gelmek
Zamansız şehire dönmek

Lyrics-Söz: Murat HASARI
Music-Müzik: Murat HASARI

Orijinal Music:



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @okayozdemiroglu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello brother @okayozdemiroglu. Sorry for the delay in enjoying your art, I've had problems with the Internet service, thank God it's been solved. yes, definitely the theme is suitable for the theme, you have a good baritone voice, almost tenor. Excellent

Merhaba kardeşim @okayozdemiroglu. Sanatınızın tadını çıkarmakta geciktiğim için özür dilerim, İnternet hizmetiyle ilgili sorunlar yaşadım, çok şükür çözüldü. evet kesinlikle tema temaya uygun, iyi bir bariton sesiniz var, neredeyse tenor. Harika

Hello dear @osomeltrozo. Thank you so much. This comment made me very happy. I hope your internet problem is completely solved. Because I look forward to new posts every week.

Merhaba sevgili @osomeltrozo. Çok teşekkür ederim. Bu yorumun beni çok mutlu etti. Umarım internet sorunun tamamiyle çözülmüştür. Çünkü her hafta yeni paylaşımlarını merakla bekliyorum.

Fantastic man. I would like to make a collab with you. I love how you play your instrument

Thank you my friend. Your music is also amazing. I couldn't make a full contribution to this week, but sometimes the combination of different music genres can be beautiful with professional touches.

Hello my friend!. Of course we were delighted to hear this version of Zamansız Şehire Dönmek. I think I have already told you that I love the sound of your land, the theme of week 112 will be very interesting, as we will focus on local traditions, I know you will surprise us... I would have liked to hear a version of This Little Town with your instrument, which is the song we are all singing in week 111, still nice to see that you have not deviated from the theme of the week, thanks a lot my friend.

Openmic in English.jfif

Thanks a lot @jesuslnrs for your thoughtful and kind comment, I'm glad you like it. It would be nice to make and contribute to the same music as you for this week, but I can say that I could not find a good and sufficient harmony with my own musical talent. However, I wanted to share something like this to present you a beautiful music. I hope this week's music interpretations will produce a very good piece. 🙏🙏😊

Düşünceli ve kibar yorumun için çok teşekkürler @jesuslnrs, beğenmenize sevindim. Bu hafta için sizlerle aynı müziği yapmak ve katkıda bulunmak güzel olurdu, ancak kendi müzik yeteneğimle yeterli ve güzel bir uyum yakalayamadığımı söyleyebilirim. Yine de sizlere güzel bir müzik sunmak için böyle bir paylaşım yapmayı istedim. Umarım bu haftaki müzik yorumlarından çok güzel bir eser ortaya çıkar.🙏🙏😊