You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Rosebud” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 118

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

This rosebud is delicate, mm hm
I wonder if you can handle it
I warn you I have my thorns
I show my petals only when I open up

Those lines says everything we need to know. Love is never a smooth sailing and unconditional love is absolutely true and without conditions...it loves in spite of it all.

You delivered your song so well and I would come to you for lessons on the guitar 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  

Thanks for resonating with me here. I'm so glad we have this community to get to know each other through the songs we share.

Absolutely. I love this amazing community. So many talents on display and so many songs being introduced and given due recognition too. Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗🤗