One Family

in Hive Open Mic10 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hiveans and all my Open mic friends. My name is@olgbav. I sang this song talking about Family, because everyone of us belong to a Family also wishing to have a Happy Family, a Blessed Family and a Godly Family. Listen to this Video and enjoy it as you sing along with me.

---------+++++++++++-------

We are One Family (×3)
We are One Family (×2)
Family is from God

We are One Family (×3)
We are One Family (×2)
Family is our Help

We are One Family (×3)
We are One Family (×2)
Family is a Blessing

We are One Family (×3)
We are One Family (×3)

WE ARE ONE FAMILY

@olgbav


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice presentation dear friend
More grease to your elbow

Thank you for your encouragement @mhizerbee. I just like singing but I don't know how to guitar.
I appreciate you sincerely.

You're welcome

This is my first time listening to you and I see the effort you are putting in
Do well to see other videos and improve. We keep growing. Kudos bro

Thank you very much for this encouragement @jesus-son . I really appreciate you sincerely. I just like to sing butI don't know how to play instruments. Thank you for moral support.

You are welcome bro
Keep trying

Okay. Thanks

 10 months ago  

Hello! Thank you very much for joining our initiative to achieve global harmony through music. Like other communities we have some rules, please read our Community Guidelines and we invite you to make a valid participation in our next edition; we are waiting for you!.

https://peakd.com/hive-105786/@hiveopenmic/community-guidelines-or-pautas-sugeridas-del-hive-open-mic-eng-esp

Noted @hiveopenmic . Thank you very much for this encouragement. I just like singing, but my problem is that, I don't know how to play instruments. I really appreciate. Thanks