You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bruises (Cover) || Hive Open Mic [WK-128]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Getting better and better and better is the goal, isn't it? I just try my best to deliver well jare...
I am so glad you are excited for the next one...😂

I am sure you will enjoy the original more than mine. Lewis Capaldi is awesome. You may even fall in love with him.

Thank you always...😁 for your encouraging words, Merit. I know you can give critics too. I don't mind them too, you have any.

Sort:  

You may even fall in love with him

If I fall, will he marry me? 😒 I don't want to waste too much of time falling o

I know you can give critics too

Of course, especially for you but guess what! I don't have any, the video is good.

But don't be relaxed, the next has to be better so I don't double my critics next time 😅 warning!