*Hive Open Mic Week 159 || You are my Strength by William Murphy ~ A cover song by Oluwadrey*

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day Everyone at the Hive Open Mic Community,
I hope your day is going fine, I am Oluwadrey,

Here is My entry for the week 159 of the Hive Open Mic " You are my strength ( Worship Medley)" by Williams Murphy."

The Theme of The week is "A Good Friend"

Life is so Beautiful when you have good friends who support and love you for who you are, in this journey of Life relationship Matters and the relationship or association you keep determines your Happiness and Growth.

Friends can make or Break you, we have a lot of people we tagged as our Friends but A good friend is Hard to get. Am blessed to have many Good friends that helped me at the breaking points of My life. I can't name them all,

My tribute goes to this special Friend that went as Far as Laying down his life for Me and loving me despite my flaws, He watches over me, he helped me countless of time, I got into a lot of mess and trouble he saved me, he forgave me and His love still stands strong for me, Jesus Christ is My BFF.

Here is a worship medley/ Mashup for Him

A song by Pastor William Murphy "You are my strength" coupled with "What a friend we have in Jesus" hymn by Joseph Scriven and "What a beautiful name" by Hillsong Worship

Get their full lyrics here
here
here

Thank for taking your precious time to watch,
I hope you enjoy and have a great day 😘


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @oluwadrey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a powerful and melodious voice you have my friend,🤠🤝🇻🇪🎶✨ you are very professional. Regards

Thank you so much,
I appreciate you for taking your time to listen 🙏

Wow these is so amazing, you've done a great job with this song, you've got a lovely voice has well

Thank you so much, I grateful for having a good Friend like you too, I really appreciate everything you do.

That certainly cannot be overemphasized. Having a good friend around who supports you all the waY.
You sing so well.
A very meaningful interpretation and a lovely performance

Thanks @jessicaossom Am glad you connect with the song

You're welcome

Really impressive performance
I hope you make your video sound louder in your future covers, I could barely hear you except I connect to a music box 😅

Well done 🙂

Thanks for the suggestion, I will do well to Sound more Audible in my future covers
Much love❤️

You are showing us you enjoy the love of God with the expression on your face... Impressive.

But I couldn't get you clearly I hope you improve in the future

Nice video. And God is truly a true friend.

Honestly I do enjoy God's presence, I love to Worship Him with my all,
Thank you so much for the feedback, I promise to improve in my next presentation.

This is my first time stumbling on your post and I do not regret reading and watching. Your interpretation is very insightful and indeed I agree that good friends are hard to come by but when you do find one, you are blessed. Jesus remains the best of friend for me too. Nice presentation bro. You rock!!!

Thanks Boss, I really appreciate your feedback, your presentation too rocks🙌

You are welcome

This is really nice
So much passion demonstrated here.
Keep the ball rolling 👍✅

Am glad you enjoyed it, thanks for taking time to watch/listen and comment too

Hmm nice presentation brother, keep up the good work.

Oga Sholex, I dey still dey learn work from you sir, thanks you so much

Let me know when you whine me finish sir

Wow! This is one of my favourite songs too. I presented this on Hive some weeks ago and I enjoyed the flow of the song. Truly, Jesus is our strength and He has welcomed us into His arms to give us the strength we deserve. You have a beautiful voice that makes the song more interesting.

Really? I will check it out now, thanks for the kind words too, I do appreciate

Me encantó tu entrada amigo @oluwadrey cantada con amor y fé, tienes una voz hermosa transmites una gran paz. Felicitaciones y éxitos. Dios te bendiga en grande 🙏🥰👏👏👏👏🤗🎵🎵🎵🌷😌🎤🧡💚❤️💞

I loved your entry, friend @oluwadrey, sung with love and faith, you have a beautiful voice, you transmit great peace. Congratulations and success. God bless you big 🙏 👏👏👏👏🤗🎵🎵🎵🌷😌🎤🧡💚❤️💞

Thank you so much dear, God bless you too 🙏

That performance is a good move. I love the syle of arrangement.

Thank you so much