You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #168 || Father Abraham Children Bible Song || Cover by @wealthwess [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

Oga Wealthwess just brought bach some lovely childhood memories.
This song can make you exercise your body like tomorrow no dey,
Very great song.
You did justice to the song as usual
Very excellent singing 🙌

Sort:  

Good old memories ser,
It was fun singing back then.
Thanks for the lovely words!!

By the way i voted you on Afri tunes as best entry OTW, you’re always on fire with your presentations, well done big man💪🏻

Wow thanks so much Baba, i so much appreciate your support 🙌🙌
But I honestly don't know how to go about the voting,
One of my Oga was nominated for HiveNaija Favourite Authors but I can't vote him, I tried every best, please I would DM you on discord

Yes, At first i didn’t know too..

But a friend directed me…

All you have to do is when you want to log on leofinance thread.. use the Hivesigner option with your ACTIVE KEY. It will do the magic for you.

But remember once you get the vote in, to continue any other activities on leofinance that doesn’t involves voting, you will need to Log out and use the POSTING KEY to log back in that will enable you to comment on people’s post( if you don’t use Posting key, you will not see replies you give on users post oh)

I hope you understand my gibberish? Lol

This is super Helpful, I will try that and revert

You can still DM on discord ser, let’s link up there too.

Thanks Boss I really appreciate