HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 105 - COLORFUL || VOICE AND RECORDER COVER OF 'I believe that Jesus died for me'

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20220414_090120.jpg

Hive Open mic week 105, my name is @Onos-f and I'm here to do a song tittled ' I BELIEVE THAT JESUS DIED FOR ME'

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GYdX9bqTrG6LcLdMGpUxmp3CjzTYTwE3coh9aGbDwzMpmavxez8xYobc2A6LgnEkxfthjTcqwzj7d2ffkD3hAygoL3BSeosSuC.webp

The choice of this song is as a result of the theme for the week which is 'COLORFUL'. This beautiful theme which reminds me of the colour that I have in my life due to the presence of Christ is courtesy of @mipiano I am particularly glad to be able to make this entry because this theme reminds me a lot about my
Faith.
8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GZ3U4m6jxr5pCqcpZEUaGGTpegzwX7iU4E535mtArdcSix1xEAzumsGf9VS7kqsjjbZAzGziVKUE4fvFRamyM2awWjEUusSMpi.png

Pay close attention to the lyrics of the song and I hope you will like it.

images.jpeg
source

LYRICS

Verse 1)
I believe that Jesus died for me
A sacrifice beyond my understanding
Offering himself in place of me Oh how can I repay the lord

images (3).jpeg
source

Chorus
Father, to you we offer
Jesus, to you this gift we bring
Holy ghost accept this offering
Which we offer all to you.

images (1).jpeg
SOURCE

Verse 2)
Teach me lord to love you as I ought
Oh teach me lord to. Love you all my life time
Spreading love where ever I find myself
Oh how can I repay the lord.

images (2).jpeg
source

APPRECIATION
I wish to appreciate the admins and moderators of this wonderful community as well as everyone who keep this community alive and active with their beautiful entries. Special thanks to @jesuslnrs, @mipiano @brujulamusical @hiveopenmic @daniel2001 @cabelindsay @juliaplomo @hive-105786 and to all my friends and followers @ksam @starstrings01 @draysax @ahleap @adrianalara @onartbali @massivevibration @k-banti @lovesniper @earnest06402 @musicandreview @obaro @benii and many others. I love you all ❤️

Screenshot_20220414_090139.jpg

Note: The materials of this post are original to me except otherwise stated.

Screenshot_20220414_090037.jpg

THANKS SO MUCH FOR RELATING WITH MY ENTRY

Sort:  

Uncolourful baba 🙌🙌🙌
you no go kill person 😆😆😆
Which one be Uncolourful

Weldone bros
You're doing well 🙌

😆 😆 😆 😆 😆
Baba you know say we get poetic license na. 🤣
Anything weh enta head man go talk am. The most important tyn be say pipo understand eh.
Guy eh, for this hive eh, we go key dem 😂

!BEER

Thanks a lot 🙏 🙏 🙏 🎶 🎵 🎹 🎸 🎻 🎤 🥁


Hey @onos-f, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks very much @olivia08 I really appreciate this. This beer is so chilled. @ksam come and drink BEER O. This is exactly what I need this hot afternoon 🙏🙏🙏

Hahaha
Okay na
Make I come take beer

No wahala na,
that is if u get mind o😂
No be me go carry u go house o

It is very special that you also sing besides playing the flute, you are very expressive in your entrances and you bring a lot of energy, we like it. Congratulations 🎤🎺💫🎺

Hello @musicandreview

I am particularly glad to hear from you dear friend. Thanks a lot for your beautiful words that are so encouraging. 🎶 🎹 🎵 🎻 🎤 🥁

I'm agree with you Brother, the song is beautiful 💖, it has a powerful message for this days 🙏 you did a great job, blessings 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Hi @fernanblog

It really feels good hearing from you. Thanks a lot for your beautiful comments. This means a lot to me. 🎶 🎹 🎵 🎻 🎤 🥁

I love how you play the flute and singing along.
You sings so well.

Yeah.
Jesus Christ is the key to a colourful life.

I'm so glad to hear such beautiful words from you. You an angel.❤️

My dear, we can only have fake colours in our lives if we don't have Jesus.