You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 137 | 'HEALING' | VOICE AND FLUTE COVER OF: 'IT IS WELL' BY @onos-f ENG\ESP

in Hive Open Miclast year

Yes dear, people usually invoke healing on their souls with such words. 'it is well'

I'm really glad having you around with such beautiful and heart lifting words of encourament dear friend. I hope to see you when I visit Delta for Christmas. You and @hopestylist should prepare grounds for me o. @ksam how u see am? most jealous man on earth 😂

ONE LOVE @merit.ahama

Sort:  

Lol... Must you call Ksam to everything? Why won't he get jealous? 🥲

Well, we are expecting you but just know that you will follow us to drink garri 😒

That is not a problem dear, Garri with milk, fish, chicken, sugar/honey ground nut, cold water etc

😂😂😂😂
Wahala be like rich people garri o

Before nko ☺

Hahaha, the grounds are always prepared, I always believe that, hehehe

I trust you dear 😘

Smiles, thank you 😊

Always welcome dear 🤗 ♥

Smiles, I'm happy 😀